We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Darling Olives
from US$198,61
More Info
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
81
24
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
81
24
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olive tasting informative tasting lovely experience bath products pasta friendly staff tasting room oils pastes jams chocolate rubs farm wine knowledge hostess tasty
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2021

I love olives and have wanted to visit here for a long time. I was amazed at the products and how knowledgeable the staff are. One of the highlights of our trip!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank KieraNareece
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DarlingOlives, Director of Sales at Darling Olives, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2021

Thank you so much !
We are happy to hear that you experience was great !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2021 via mobile

We had a fabulous time tasting olives, olive oils, rubs and olive pastes as well as the whole bath and body product experience. Cherise was an incredible hostess sharing her expertise and knowledge about her products in a very informative and professional manner. We had no idea there was so much to learn about olive oil and its uses! A great visit, highly recommended.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 81abigailb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DarlingOlives, Front Office Manager at Darling Olives, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2021

Hi

Thank you so much for such a nice compliment and we are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed our Olive presentation !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2021

So glad we stopped here - very friendly staff and knowledgeable about their products. We did the tasting and was amazed at the different olives, paste, labhne, olive oil, rubs, chocolate and bath products - all with olive oil. Products of outatanding quality and very tasty. Ended up buying a bunch of stuff. Don't miss out on this gem.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank CarinJJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DarlingOlives, Public Relations Manager at Darling Olives, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed your visit at Darling Olives.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2020 via mobile

We had a great olive and products tasting. Great staff and lovely clean environment. We enjoyed learning about all the lovely products offered, everything from Chocolate to pastes, jams, rubs and even wine. Really worth a visit.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank clairedebruin2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DarlingOlives, Public Relations Manager at Darling Olives, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Thank you so much for the lovely review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2020

Just before Darling off from the R27, you will find an olive farm. What a nice place. Open-air, horses, a beautiful homely feeling. We enjoyed the tasting very much. Keep up the good work guys!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank RiekieNel66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DarlingOlives, Public Relations Manager at Darling Olives, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2020

Thank you so much for the lovely review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews