We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 591)
Filter reviews
2 593 results
Traveller rating
1 793
446
168
80
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 793
446
168
80
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsburj al hamamel gritothe mexican restaurantspecial thanksdead seaanimation teamhuge poolbig thankskids arealife guardskids clubi highly recommend this hotelduty managermain poolamazing hotelpool viewfront office
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 2 593 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

One of my best vacations ever i spent with my friends i really love this hotel as we met great staff such as Omari from the reception and hussein from rabbel bar they made our stay so fancy and unforgettable.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ahmad J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrownePlazaJordanDS, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Jordan - Dead Sea Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Ahmad J,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
Mazen Abu Sakha | General Manager
Crowne Plaza® Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Crown Plaza Dead Sea Jordan
Excellent resort and spa with very nice International buffet for breakfast Dinner.
great Lebanese food at Burj Al Hamam with nice veiw
Happy Hour at Aqua Pool Bar located at lobby floor

Room Tip: best sea view rooms
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank infoK9861JS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrownePlazaJordanDS, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Jordan - Dead Sea Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear InfoK9861JS

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
Mazen Abu Sakha | General Manager
Crowne Plaza® Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

I had a chilling and relaxing two days at this wonderfull hotel with a lovely staff starting from the security ,bellboys & front disk team like simon ,atiyat & racheal, they made sure that our room was as requaired exactly with a nice sea view
Dj At the pool & music made us stay for the whole day there as well the bar staff are professional in recommending the right drinks for you at the right time with a reasnoble price,i would thank the whole team there especially hunaity , rachil and Mr Murad F&b manager who took care of us.
Breakfarst variety and quality was high at the main resturant ,food and staff look hygienic and we enjoyed having our first meal outdoor at the resturant terrace and ending our day at burj al Hammam which i can never discribe how delicious is the food they offer and how professional is the secvice.
At the end i highly recommend this hotel for all types of visits
Thank you

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank haninalnaouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrownePlazaJordanDS, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Jordan - Dead Sea Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Haninalnaouri,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We have shared your kind and thoughtful appreciation of our colleagues with them. We look forward to your visit again.

Best Regards,

Mazen Abu Sakha | General Manager
Crowne Plaza® Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Such a great stay at crown plaza dead sea that starts from door security till lifeguards

Special thx to Abdullah Attari from the sales department for the extraordinary support.

Simon from the front office much appreciated you were very helpful and supportive as well (nice jokes and warm welcoming) :)

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Obada D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrownePlazaJordanDS, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Jordan - Dead Sea Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Obada D.

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We have shared your kind and thoughtful appreciation of our colleagues with them. We look forward to your visit again.

Best Regards,

Mazen Abu Sakha | General Manager
Crowne Plaza® Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

The hotel was very nice. We got the room with Sea View and it was amazing. The staff was very nice and helpful. Even called to the room to check everything is alright. The private beach and the pool was awesome. Breakfast was great with various choices. Check-out took us some time as only 2 staffs available. Would like to suggest another separate counter for check in and check-out. Overall, a great resort and would definitely be back again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank See R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrownePlazaJordanDS, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Jordan - Dead Sea Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear See R

Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.

Sincerely,
Mazen Abu Sakha | General Manager
Crowne Plaza® Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews