We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3 860)
Filter reviews
3 860 results
Traveller rating
2 147
851
414
230
218
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 147
851
414
230
218
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dead sea the grill private pool main building italian restaurant belly dancer deluxe room wadi rum beautiful resort your eyes day pass golf cart beach area dinner buffet movenpick zara spa
Filter
Updating list...
704 - 709 of 3 860 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Movenpick dead sea the place wher i find my self and joyful . The real good service and crativiness . And if we will talk about the food it was amazing and delicuse specialy the BBQ in valley cafe it was great and the price is very good . The party was great and the staff is very freindy . And i would like to deliver a big thank for the person who realy talk good care about us .. muhand abu shaban realy than you from the pomom of our hearts . Thank you movenpick . And see you soon.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank MustafaA5658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TWAISSI, General Manager at Movenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Mustafa,

Thank you for taking the time to post your kind feedback.

The team and I were delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us at the Dead Sea and the service and facilities provided to you exceeded your expectations.
Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Dead Sea.

Best regards.
Abedrabo Twaissi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

This is the hotel to stay at , I’ve stayed at this hotel for two nights , Fancy sea view swimming pool, helpful staff specially Odai abu Abbas, Yazan Hourani & Ibrahim Nawafleh great location and nice food.
Highly recommended hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Milad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TWAISSI, General Manager at Movenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Milad,

Allow me to thank you for choosing Movenpick Dead Sea as a destination to stay,We are happy to know that you like the swimming pool view ,Moreover it delights us to know that our employees were able to show you our commitment to hospitality.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in your next to the Dead sea.

Best regards,
Abedrabo Twaissi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

An amazing hotel with best service ever.

I highly recommend for any one to book through this hotel.

The property is so clean and the team is so helpful.

One night including breakfast costs around 150$

Thanks

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Aladdin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TWAISSI, General Manager at Movenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Aladdin,

Thank you for taking the time to post your kind feedback ..

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us; the hotel facilities and services provided met your satisfaction and exceeded your expectation.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future assuring you already in advance of our utmost care and attention to your comfort.

Best regards,
Abedrabo Twaissi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Amazing hotel.. only hotel i enjoy visiting in the dead sea and usually visit it twice a year.. The staff are amazing they keep smiling and friendly and their hospitability is lovely.. Also the food is delicious and multi-choice and the hotel rooms are clean and smell good.. i just love this hotel no matter what

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank nourabusafiehnas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TWAISSI, General Manager at Movenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Noura,

Thank you for choosing the Movenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea and for taking time and effort sharing your feedback, we are very pleased to know that you had and as always a great stay with us and that you have found the food delicious. We are always looking forward to welcoming you back in your nest to dead sea.

Best regards,
Abedrabo Twaissi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

When I had a problem, Mr. Ibrahim the Head of guests relations department, solved the problem in a elegant way and did proof to me again that Movenpick dead sea as a staff and as a place too, best recommended place in Dead sea area.
Finally,
If you are looking for Joy,Relaxation, and having a great time at the lowest point on Earth then you should go there.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Malek A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TWAISSI, General Manager at Movenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Malek,

It has been a great pleasure welcoming you to Mövenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea . We thank you for taking your precious time to share your memories on TripAdvisor.

I have read your comments and feel excited to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. The team and I are pleased to know that the hotel facilities and services provided were up to your satisfaction and exceeded your expectations.

Moreover it delights us to know that our employees were able to show you our commitment to hospitality.

Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you should your travel plans bring you back to the dead Sea .

Yours sincerely,
Abedrabo Twaissi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews