We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home here at Hensman road”
other travellers have booked this property
1 Bedroom furnished apartment near to Perth CBD
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1 Bedroom furnished apartment near to Perth CBD
Stylish furnished self catered apartment close to SCGH and UWA Comfortable queen bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
1 Bedroom furnished apartment near to Perth CBD
Stylish furnished self catered apartment close to SCGH and UWA
Comfortable queen bed
Private undercover courtyard to enjoy your morning coffee in the sun
Clean and stylish
Stylish
2 min walk to Thomas street to connect to buses all over our wonderful Perth City
Court yard for your private use only
1 Bathroom off the main bedroom
Across from the Park and SCGH and The New Childrens Hospital
Walk to well stocked IGA store
Shopping within walking distance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Shenton Park, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jane F
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home here at Hensman road”
Reviewed 28 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had to come to Perth for hospital purposes and we needed somewhere ground floor safe and clean. We loved it here it was a home away from home. Everything we need was here it was warm and cozy and had the added room of the great courtyard. Transaction was effortless and smooth. It was so hand to have the car bay which was free. Its a nice walk to the shops also which has a bakery, coffee shops, well stocked supermarket.

Loved it thanks so much

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Shopping close by
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2014
Thank you so much we loved having you and hope to see you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seth2011
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect short term accom adaption”
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We stayed for almost 3 wks and found everything to be wonderful.... The court yard is an added bonus which we thoroughly enjoyed! Service was fabulous and uncomplicated .... Next trip to Perth this is where we will stay ... It's private, cosy and close to everything.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2014
Thanks for your great Review. Thanks for staying we love hosting new people here at Hensman.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt B
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Excellent clean all I needed close to supermarket”
Reviewed 2 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Great location near the CBD
Clean well equipped apartment with everything I needed. Some days were really hot and the apartment stayed really cool even without the air con on. I did not have a car even though there is a car bay. I walked to the local iga it was really well stocked. Larissa was great easy communication.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: So close and handy no suprises really clean
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2014
Thanks for staying we are glad you liked our apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weroth
Bern, Switzerland
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Einrichtung, Lage und ruhige Umgebung
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2016
Hi

Thanks so much for the great review. I hope your coming back to see us again soon:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$80
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing