We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (732)
Filter reviews
732 results
Traveller rating
555
126
33
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
555
126
33
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews afternoon snack high quality excellent hotel lift luxury reception brunico kronplatz dinner sauna ski
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 732 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2018

From our check in to our departure, everything was handled with a friendly service and helpful service. The ladies at reception always went out of their way to offer thier assistance. Our waiter for breakfast and dinner, was extremely friendly and courteous. We totally enjoyed our stay at the Majestic, and used the "free golf" offer to play at the neighbouring 9-hole course. We rented bicycles and used the swimming pool. The internet was fast and available at all times. We would come back again, if our schedule permits. Thank you to all the staff at Das Majestic Hotel in Riscone, Sud Tirol.

Room tip: All rooms were generously sized, with huge bathrooms and one with a balcony looking over the cornfields & mountains are the best.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Carolive92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

The Majestic hotel is a beautiful place to go if you want to spend some time on the Dolomiti mountains in Sudtirol (Alto Adige in Italian).
The hotel is classy and warm. The lobby, the restaurant and the rooms are simply perfect. Very big rooms are the standard (ours had a king bed + big 3 seats sofa + big armchair + table for 4 with chairs + desk with chair + big bathroom with shower and thub!!).
The quality and quantity of food for breakfast, lunch and dinner are of the highest standards and also the huge selection of wines and spirits is outstanding! There is also a shuttle van to reach Brunico downtown twice per hour.
All the personnel are truly well educated and always helping, making your stay truly unforgettable. I highly recommend this hotel in Brunico!!!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tig68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

We came to the hotel after checking possibilities in TripAdvisor
And we're immediately charmed by the casual friendly nines of the
Reception and concierge staff. There offer for an overnight stay was perfect as well
And we did not regret staying there for overnight. The food they serve is very nice for
Dinner and breakfast.
We regretted to leave the next morning but will be back again. Only thing we think
Should be possible to be served a fresco for breakfast or dinner when the weather allows.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Luxury6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2017

First and foremost the staff were lovely, really polite and helpful. Restaurant service and quality of food was superb. Hotel in general is wonderful, large room with a view and a fantastic spa. Totally relaxing and we were really looked after.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WatsonandWatson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

Reception/structure: always empty, none to ask info, suggestion or everything else, indifference

Room: very beautiful but too hot, I was not able to modify temperature

Dinner: totally disappointed and not satisfied, I left the food (and this is not usual for me), little and poor buffet

Spa: unwelcoming, not comfortable, indifference

We did not like this stay.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank paperaverde
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews