We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Adina Apartment Hotel Bondi Beach Sydney(Bondi)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$58
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Bondi 38 Serviced Apartments(Bondi)(Great Value!)
US$243
US$223
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$264/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Chee Bondi(Bondi)(Great Value!)
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Travelocity
View Deal
No availability for your dates from our partners
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3 783)
Filter reviews
3 783 results
Traveller rating
2 161
1 133
318
102
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 161
1 133
318
102
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbondi junctiongreat locationtrain stationthe penthouseacross the roadtennis courtsbedroom apartmentbuses and trainspublic transportgreat shoppingthese apartmentswestfield mallharbour viewgreat apartmentfull kitchenwashing machinecar park
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 3 783 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Meriton , which ever one you stay in , never fail to deliver; smart appartments with modern decor and appliances, plus gym and sauna to use.
I particularly enjoy Bondi Meriton as you’re literally 50’ away from the train station upon exiting the hotel enables g easy access to anywhere in the city.

Room Tip: I’ve noted the typical Meriton room short on USB socket for phones , computers etc... Take your own adapter.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank damianmcshane2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear damianmcshane2003,

Thank you for your great comments following your most recent stay with us in Meriton Suites Bondi Junction.

We are thrilled to read you found all the makings for a wonderful stay at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction and we do hope you were able to take some time to relax and unwind in our resort style leisure facilities throughout your stay.

We are very fortunate to be located in the heart of Bondi Junction, and further incredibly lucky to be just paces away from Sydney CBD, with a truly wonderful view of the Habour from our doorstep.We couldn’t agree with you more that our prime location gives our guests convenient access to the wide variety of shops, cafes and restaurants not to mention close to public transport making accessing the city and surrounds a breeze.

damianmcshane2003, thank you for your recommendation and we do look forward to welcoming you back to Meriton Suites in the near future.

Kind Regards
Rodger Z
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Water water every where!! The first room was great however by morning the ensuite had water every where so we got moved to an upgraded room and the morning we left that ensuite flooded. Must have issues with drainage?

Room Tip: Ask to maksure the ensuite don’t flood
Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Wendy S,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

It is disappointing for us to learn that your stay experience wasn't a great one due to the leaking water from the bathroom in your suite. Please do accept our sincere apologies that your experience at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction did not match your expectation for your stay away.

Thank you for the opportunity to discuss this matter with you in more detail.. Rest assured your feedback is important and has been shared with our higher management team.

Wendy S, we apologise once again and do hope to gain the opportunity to welcome you back to Meriton Suites in the near future.

Kind Regards
Rodger Z
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

So I never in a million years thought that my husband would allow me to tag along when we found out his work would send him to Sydney and I'm so happy he did and so happy we picked the Meriton to stay in.
I have managed to locate everything!!!
The location is perfect with the station and Westfield only being less than 5mins walk away.
The 2 bed modern apartment is life!!!
Rooms are spacious and we have an ensuite- so we are not sharing with his working colleague.
All I have to do to earn my keep is cook and off course the Meriton has provided all the amenities, pots, pans, an oven, dishwasher etc. It is truly a home away from home.

There is even a gym and swimming pool!!! Yaaasssss!!!

The only thing which has let the site down is the lack of packing and for $36 a day you would think there should be enough parking for the guests.

Can't fault anything else!!!!! Loves it here!!!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Ifeoma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ifeoma S,

Thank you for your great comments following your most recent stay with us in Meriton Suites Bondi Junction.

We are thrilled to read you found all the makings for a wonderful stay at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction and we do hope you were able to take some time to relax and unwind in our resort style leisure facilities throughout your stay.

Our prime location gives our guests convenient access to the many wonderful shops, cafes and restaurants and is within walking distance from transportation making accessing the city sights a breeze.

Ifeoma S, thank you for your recommendation and we do look forward to welcoming you back to Meriton Suites in the near future.

Kind Regards
Rodger Z
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff friendly, above and beyond what one would expect. Comfortable, spacious apartment. Comfortable beds. Very functional kitchette and well equipped. Very clean, good, full size bathroom which was well supplied with complimentary high quality personal care needs.

Room Tip: Room sizes excellent & well appointed.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank srburgess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear srburgess,

Thank you for your amazing comments following your most recent stay with us in Meriton Suites Bondi Junction.

We are pleased to see you took away such a positive impression of the warm, courteous and professional service extended by our colleagues. Please be assured your kind comments have been well received and we would be pleased to share your feedback with the team.

Our premium accommodation is ideal for families offering spacious modern suites, fully equipped gourmet kitchen and internal laundry allowing the whole family the space and freedom to relax and unwind in ultimate comfort.

We are also glad to know that you were able to enjoy all aspects of your stay. Nothing is more important than to know that our guests were well taken care and that you have had an overall wonderful experience with us.

Your great review and recommendation means a great deal to us all and we hope that your travels will allow us to welcome you back again in Meriton Suites Bondi Junction.

Kind Regards,
Rodger Z
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great room. Very clean, large & modern, great for families. Excellent location close to trains, buses, and Westfield shopping centre. Great value! Would definitely stay there again. Fantastic customer service & excellent facilities.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stellasmagz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear stellasmagz,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

It is our pleasure to accommodate you at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction on your recent travels.

Our quality accommodation offers our guests spacious modern suites, fully equipped gourmet kitchen and internal laundry allowing our guests the space and freedom to relax and unwind in ultimate comfort.

We are pleased you were able to utilise our prime location to explore and enjoy the many sights our beautiful eastern suburbs has to offer.

stellasmagz, we do look forward to welcoming you back to Meriton Suites on your next return.

Kind Regards
Rodger Z
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews