We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent choice, has everything to make your...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Santa Pola, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Anne H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent choice, has everything to make your holiday enjoyable”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in this apartment for 11 days and have been so pleased with it. The facilities are great, it has everything you need and is exactly as described on website. It is a quiet area and only 5 mins walk to an amazing beach. The complex itself is maintained to a high standard and has a fantastic pool. The town of Santa Pola is very nice and there is lots to see and do, with lots of nice restaurants. The owners could not have done more to make sure our stay was enjoyable

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location and apartment was perfect
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard19...
Hull
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay.”
Reviewed 15 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is one the best we have stayed in. The facilities and equipment are first class as is the secure parking and complex. The town of Santa Pola and the beaches are very good.

A bonus is the attitude of the owners who were most concerned that we enjoyed our stay without being intrusive.

I recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing. We enjoyed everything.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vidalalva...
Sax, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2018
Muchísimas gracias Álvaro por está estupenda opinión un fuerte abrazo para ti y tu familia Juanma y Roci o
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
Montse mil gracias por vuestra valoración se agradece muchísimo.
Un fuerte abrazo para toda tú familia.
Saludos,
Rocio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hoang t
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2018
Je suis désolé si vous pensez que l'appartement est loin, il est sur la troisième ligne de la plage à environ 250 mètres de la promenade. En fait, je l’indique dans l’annonce, mais je ne considère pas que ce soit très éloigné. J'espère que votre séjour a été agréable dans notre appartement. Cordialement. Rocio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing