We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful villa in a beautiful and peaceful...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
front porch
living room
open plan kitchen
Kitchen fully equipped
dining area
master bedroom with kingsize bed
air-conditioned
master bath & shower
Bedroom 2 Twin beds /  can also be made as a king
air-conditioned
with bathroom en-suite
Bedroom 2 bathroom with shower
Bedroom 3 double / a/c  + fan
with interconnecting bathroom
back patio
quality time
lazy days
extensive lawns at rear
view from patio
submitted by guest
submitted by guests at the bottom of the garden
Pool with BBQ  area, fridge etc.
open 24hrs
just relax
beach within 5 minute drive
local beach / one mile
sunset at Zaccios Beach Bar & Restaurant
Cricket anyone
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Holetown, Saint James Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cookiecar...
Cardiff
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A wonderful villa in a beautiful and peaceful location”
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed at Westerlee 3 Bed villa in February 2014. Family of five with three teenage children. Villa was as described/advertised. Beautifully decorated throughout to a high standard and fully equiped with the essentials for self catering. Villa set in five acres of beautiful grounds with wonderful views across the open mooreland. Owners Provided excellent service during our stay and nothing was too much trouble, whilst also respecting our privacy. This Villla has a wonderful pool and bbq facilities. The property, location and the owners contributed immensely to our wonderful holiday and a most relaxing and enjoyable time in Barbbados.
Barbados, wonderful place, great people and beautiful food. Great time had by alll.
If you want to get away from the crowds and chillax! This is the place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location/view/gardens
Liked least: Nothing - great time had by all
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quebec
Reviewed 22 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ON
Reviewed 11 June 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed 11 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Montreal
Reviewed 5 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing