We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$417
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$450
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Caribe Tesoro(West Bay)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort(West Bay)(Great Value!)
US$495
US$298
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Foster's West Bay(West Bay)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$290
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Bay Lodge and Spa(West Bay)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$167
US$150
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$893
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (840)
Filter reviews
840 results
Traveller rating
411
274
87
37
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
411
274
87
37
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe breakfast buffet was greatgreat employeesfront desknice poolgreat hotelall inclusive packagecruise shipclean roomsday passthe wait staffspecial thankswest endoceanicdennisamaroneserversvacation
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 840 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I visited Paradise beach hotel with my girlfriend and her family and got the all inclusive package. Food was excellent, never had to look for a place to eat and didn’t want to either! Best snorkeling experience right in front of the hotel, attention was 10/10, helpful and considerate. I would definitely go back to this place and get the same package. I recommend staying at least 3 to 4 nights. Look forward to going back soon!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ronald U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christopher A, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ronald U,

When we hear that our guests are satisfied, we know that we have fulfilled their expectations,
with the main objective that is to serve the best service.

we thank u for sharing your experience with us, we look forward for your next visit.


best regards,
Paradise Beach Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed with my daughters and enjoyed the hotel. The breakfast was great. Snorkeling just a short walk down the beach. Christopher Amaro was a great help with local info. Water taxi to West End right outside the hotel. Beautiful place.

Room Tip: The hotel rooms had low water pressure, i hear the Villas have water pressure.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sn0rk63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christopher A, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear sn0rk63

Thank you for sharing your experience at Paradise Beach Hotels, We do our best to make our visitors have a pleasant experience,
it's good to hear that you enjoy your day pass.


We hope that in the future you can visit roatan and stay with us.
best regards,
Paradise Beach Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked our own excursion off the cruise ship to this location. The beach and snorkeling were wonderful. Pool was excellent and the private security service was professional and polite; minimizing the ability of aggressive beach vendors to interact with clients. The lunch accompanying our ticket was very good and the menu for the resort looked extremely interesting. The staff was helpful and we returned tour ship as planned, ahead of departure.


The road in is very rough, expect a tired butt from the 40 minute; port to the resort.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank obxster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christopher A, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear obxster

It’s always a pleasure to read such positive reviews and to know that all the energy and hard work is well worth the effort.
thank you for sharing your experience with us We hope to continue being part of your trip every time you come to Roatan.

We are happy that you have enjoyed your time at Paradise Beach Hotels.


best regards,
Paradise Beach Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a beautiful vacation at Paradise Beach Hotel. I stayed there with my kids for about 4 days. It's a beautiful hotel and they have great customer service. I want to a give special thanks to Chistopher Amaro. He helped us organize our daily activities and made sure we were doing ok with our time. Also thanks to the kitchen team food. It was great since we had the all inclusive package so we ate there all the time. Thanks to the servers Maria, Francis, Danny, and Montiel. They did an excellent job. I hope I can go back soon.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank M K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christopher A, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear M K,

Thank you for your comment, we always want our visitors to spend an enjoyable time and the
the staff does his best to privede the best service.
We would like the next time you visit Roatán stay with us and enjoy our beautiful beaches and our wonderful resort.


best regards,
Paradise Beach Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is truly paradise this is our 6th year back and we have not been disappointed yet. The staff is like family .. Thanks Ermelinda, Danny, Dennis ..I'll run out of space if I name everyone. We can't wait to be back in May for year 7!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank saasy40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christopher A, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear saasy40,

We thank you for sharing your experience with us, the main activity on the island is diving and snorkel at the second largest reef in the world.


We are glad that you enjoyed your time at Paradise Beach Hotels, We hope to see you soon.

best regards,
Paradise Beach hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews