We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
DonPruntel
Doesburg, The Netherlands

Very good hotel!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 Apr 2018via mobile
Very good hotel at a river, very big rooms, nice people that are willing to help whenever they can. Excellent breakfast. Everything very clean. Nice garden. Swimmingpool with shadowplaces. Good restaurant.
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Torre Santa Flora Hotel Relais
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
1.1 km from Torre Santa Flora Hotel Relais
Free Wifi
Free parking
Un posto pieno di confort e ricco di particolari per un soggiorno molto piacevole. Dalla piscina alla sauna all’idromassaggio con cromoterqpia e area relax con tisane a disposizione! Tutte cose che al check out  ho fatto fatica ad abbandonare! Tutti gli ambienti sono puliti e igienizzati con molta cura. La colazione è ricchissima sia se si è abituati al classico cornetto e cappuccino sia per chi preferisce una salty breakfast.  PET FRIENDLY! 🐾  Grazie Massimo e Marco perfetti padroni di casa!
    0.5 km from Torre Santa Flora Hotel Relais
    La villa e il giradino
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    4.8 km from Torre Santa Flora Hotel Relais
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    6.9 km from Torre Santa Flora Hotel Relais
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • Booking.com
    • Priceline
    7.0 km from Torre Santa Flora Hotel Relais
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    • Vio.com
    7.0 km from Torre Santa Flora Hotel Relais
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      R 865
    • Booking.com
    1.3 km from Torre Santa Flora Hotel Relais
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    8.4 km from Torre Santa Flora Hotel Relais
    Free parking
    letto
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    1.2 km from Torre Santa Flora Hotel Relais
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Subbiano
    Reviews (203)
    Filter reviews
    203 results
    Traveller rating
    121
    46
    23
    9
    4
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    121
    46
    23
    9
    4
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    6 - 11 of 203 reviews
    Reviewed 16 September 2017

    This is a nice little hotel in the middle of a beautiful Tuscany surounding. We stayed here for 4 days and it was very relaxing. Really nice food and the people working there really pay attention to what they are doing.

    Date of stay: September 2017
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Jennifer L
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 24 September 2016

    Beautiful place, great people at the hotel, superb restaurant.
    Big parking area, easy access from the road. Very reasonable rate, good value for the money. I have been at this hotel many times and I will keep coming back.

    Date of stay: September 2016
    • Trip type: Travelled on business
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Maurizioandmaria
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 9 July 2016

    I invited twenty friends to join me on an Italian adventure. I wanted them to experience the beauty, the Spirit, the food and wine, and the hospitality of a place I love... Tuscany. I found this exquisite hotel, that for centuries has been a place where travelers have found comfort. We found that and so more.The setting on the Arno river, the building, the tower, the rooms, the food and wine, and most especially the attentive, personal care of Paolo, and Christiana, created for my friends a memory that will last forever. I am so grateful for Torre Santa Flora. Don F

    Room tip: The tower rooms are spectacular!
    Date of stay: May 2016
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Donald F
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 5 May 2016

    I joined a group of friends who were following a school choir tour. The rooms are lovely, the decor is elegant and not overstated. Dinner was delizioso, sitting under umbrellas in the garden- we chose a number of dishes and shared. The service was polite and helpful. A memorable evening. Breakfast did not disappoint. Recommended.

    Date of stay: July 2015
    • Trip type: Travelled with friends
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Service
    1  Thank FearlessFred52
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 8 August 2015

    This fairytale location is the ideal place to stay and enjoy or visit the surrounding prime locations as Firence, Siena, San Gimignano, Pisa, Lucca...
    You are in this hotel a central guest who enjoys private service like never seen before.
    The dinners were exquise and our room in the castle tower was eccentric and very beautiful; something completly different than a classic hotel room but with all the luxuries such as whirlpool.
    My whole family enjoyed this holiday so much...we would like to recommend it to everybody!!! Thank you very much...we'll be back!

    Date of stay: July 2015
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank Ann G
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews