We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Réka S
Budapest, Hungary

A wonderful magically beautiful place

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Aug 2018via mobile
Le Gret was the best choice for us to discover Tuscany and to spend relaxing days next to the pool enjoying the spectacular view of the hills surrounding us! The host was super friendly, the place was super clean, our breakfast was rich and tasty. A very high value you get at a pretty reasonable price.
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
1.5 km from Agriturismo Le Gret
Free parking
  • Vio.com
1.2 km from Agriturismo Le Gret
Free Wifi
Free parking
La villa e il giradino
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
2.3 km from Agriturismo Le Gret
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
5.9 km from Agriturismo Le Gret
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
3.5 km from Agriturismo Le Gret
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
5.7 km from Agriturismo Le Gret
Free Wifi
Restaurant
letto
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
5.8 km from Agriturismo Le Gret
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • BBIT
7.5 km from Agriturismo Le Gret
Free Wifi
Free parking
Un posto pieno di confort e ricco di particolari per un soggiorno molto piacevole. Dalla piscina alla sauna all’idromassaggio con cromoterqpia e area relax con tisane a disposizione! Tutte cose che al check out  ho fatto fatica ad abbandonare! Tutti gli ambienti sono puliti e igienizzati con molta cura. La colazione è ricchissima sia se si è abituati al classico cornetto e cappuccino sia per chi preferisce una salty breakfast.  PET FRIENDLY! 🐾  Grazie Massimo e Marco perfetti padroni di casa!
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
7.3 km from Agriturismo Le Gret
Bellissimo!
    7.2 km from Agriturismo Le Gret
    View more hotels in Subbiano
    Reviews (67)
    Filter reviews
    67 results
    Traveller rating
    53
    8
    1
    1
    4
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    53
    8
    1
    1
    4
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    1 - 6 of 67 reviews
    Reviewed 3 September 2016

    It was a great location. The view is amazing.
    We had enough space in our appartment. We were with two adults and 2 children (1 and 4 years old).

    The food is great for just 20 euros per person including wine and water. The children eated very good because they asked us every day if the children eat the same or something else.
    The breakfast is very good with very good cappuccino for a good start.

    The staff is very kind and they make it a really good holiday. The swimming pool was very clean. There was a football-table and a small place for children to play.

    If we had a question about something, we were helped directly.

    Room tip: Everything very great!!!
    Date of stay: August 2016
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank fwjadoul
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

    Spent a lovely week at Le Gret, beautiful pool and great location for exploring this part of Italy.
    Many thanks to the owner Massimo, his family and staff for all their help. Our daughter will never forget making her first real Italian pizza!

    Date of stay: August 2016
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank Lucy R
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

    I love this place - amazing hospitality from the friendly staff, spacious, extremely comfortable and clean rooms, beautiful views and stunning gardens surrounding the property, brilliant free wifi and amazing dinners served in the evening. This is a peaceful place for a relaxing holiday to enjoy the quiet and the views of the Tuscan countryside whilst being in a great location to explore the nearby cities like Siena, Arezzo and Florence via car. We were so sad to leave!

    Date of stay: July 2016
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank Nattyb90
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 1 July 2015 via mobile

    Its a really nice place in Toscana. They have their own truffels and nuts that you can buy fresh and just picked from the ground and the trees. Clean and cozy rooms. Really tasty breakfast and lovely dinners. A big and nice pool with a lovely view. A really recomend this place!

    Date of stay: June 2015
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank LindaL3293
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 26 August 2014

    Le Gret is a quiet, comfortable place to stay. It is an excellent base-camp to discover the region’s culture and nature. Massiomo, Thomas, Marc and Stefania are great hosts. You must absolutely ask them to light up the pizza oven and bake your own pizza’s in a genuine Italian oven. Sit down and relax on the large wooden table and enjoy the superb view on the valley.

    Date of stay: August 2014
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank Johnny9000
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews