We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 324)
Filter reviews
2 324 results
Traveller rating
2 228
82
14
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2 228
82
14
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe pool wine bar sunset cruise personal concierge guest relations deluxe collection a la carte restaurants dinner on the beach corfu town sea pool mini cooper sky lobby flavours buffet ikos olivia restaurant reservations free mini all inclusive resort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 2 324 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2021 via mobile

Stayed for 6 days with two best mates for a lovely girly break away. We were greeted by Claudio who just made our stay so easy, nothing was too much trouble. we forgot our adaptors so he got some sent to our room, he arranged our restaurant bookings, taxi snd late check out ..he went above and beyond to make our break special. Also Ria and Maria in the bars were as fantastic with attentive service with a smile, a chat and recommendations. It makes all the difference to be made to feel special on holiday so thank you as in fact ALL the staff we fab and the food was superb..until next year !

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 649clairj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2021

This is our fourth trip to an Ikos resort and the second to Ikos Dassia and we weren’t disappointed. Yet again every single member of staff was professional, helpful, enthusiastic and generally amazing. I must mention Evridiki and Aris who bought us everything we wanted on the beach - always smiling and couldn’t do enough for us. Katerina and Fiori who appeared in various restaurants - always smiling. And Maria who serves cocktails in the Sky bar with a smile even when she has been on her feet for hours. Claudio who was our deluxe concierge was great - but everyone was great - nothing is ever too much trouble. The boys who drove the buggies when it was pouring with rain - the cleaners who cleaned our room beautifully - I think her name was Eva. Just too many people to mention but these employees stood out for us. Can’t wait to go again! Thank you Ikos.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jillypolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2021

My mother and I have just returned from a beautiful stay at this hotel. From the moment we stepped into the building, the hotel staff went above and beyond for us. From greeting us with a glass of prosecco each, to upgrading our room to a sea view suite at no extra cost, the hospitality here was just wonderful! The food at every single restaurant was exceptional (but make sure to book in advance). We stayed for 5 nights, but wished the holiday could have been for longer! A special thank you to Kostas Armenis, who made us feel extremely welcome during our stay, from his recommendations, to his contagious smile and energy, he is a true asset to Ikos Dassia. An unforgettable stay. We'll most definitely be back!

Date of stay: September 2021
1  Thank ElenaR606
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2021

The hotel was very clean and the staff were charming and couldn’t have been more helpful. We ate in all the hotel restaurants and were impressed by the high standards. We weren’t fully aware of all the hotel facilities and didn’t initially understand that certain things, such as the canopy four poster beds on the beach, were only allocated to certain rooms which held a black card. We realise that we may have missed this information, because the rooms do not have the usual paper information packs due to covid and everything has to be downloaded onto your phone via a bar code. There could have been a little more evening entertainment for some people, who may have wanted to dance, but the music / groups were of a high standard. We are looking forward to one day returning to the Ikos Dassia

Date of stay: October 2021
1  Thank Caroline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2021 via mobile

Just arrived back from my second visit to the Ikos Dassia, and to sum it up, it was just as superb as my first visit in 2019.

The staff are so incredible there, shout out to Thanos, George and Ria (who made sure our glasses were never empty)

Food is incomparable to any AI I’ve been to, in fact incomparable to most fine dining experiences I’ve had it is absolutely top tier. I can’t recommend this hotel enough. Every moment of my visit was so well catered for.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Sian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews