We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best breakfast in Langebaan!”

Ginja Beanz Coffee Cafe
Ranked #1 of 2 Coffee & Tea in Langebaan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$17
Description: Ginja Beanz Coffee Café is a not just a coffee shop, but also a place where friends meet daily. We micro roast our coffee, ensuring you of a fresh cup of coffee. Single origin coffee : South East Asia. We also have limited edition Single Origin coffee available until the bag of beans are sold out. We make sure we keep things interesting for our customers. We serve freshly prepared breakfast, ranging from building your own to signature dishes. Oh yes, did we mention we do Banting Breakfast to! Our Burgers are BIG and tasty, and a wide range to choose from. We serve light meals and then a wide variety of interesting yet very tasty sandwiches. We prepare all our meals fresh. Our cakes and sweet selection is made in-house. We love our customers, and enjoy serving them. We look forward to seeing you at Ginja Beanz Coffee Cafe
Restaurant details
Description: Ginja Beanz Coffee Café is a not just a coffee shop, but also a place where friends meet daily. We micro roast our coffee, ensuring you of a fresh cup of coffee. Single origin coffee : South East Asia. We also have limited edition Single Origin coffee available until the bag of beans are sold out. We make sure we keep things interesting for our customers. We serve freshly prepared breakfast, ranging from building your own to signature dishes. Oh yes, did we mention we do Banting Breakfast to! Our Burgers are BIG and tasty, and a wide range to choose from. We serve light meals and then a wide variety of interesting yet very tasty sandwiches. We prepare all our meals fresh. Our cakes and sweet selection is made in-house. We love our customers, and enjoy serving them. We look forward to seeing you at Ginja Beanz Coffee Cafe
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

this treasure is nestled in a courtyard close to the lagoon. It is cosy and friendly, and the food is made with care. Breakfast is delicious and reasonable priced. I recommend the croissant with scrambled eggs.

Thank dessee2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2018

Had coffee and carrot cake, staff were efficient, cake was good, coffee good, good value for money. Also resturant has great decor.

Thank JAL047
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanneke V, Owner at Ginja Beanz Coffee Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Good day!

Firstly thank you for the review.
I am very pleased that you enjoyed your time here with us. Not sure if you know, we bake our cakes in house. So it is nice to know people enjoy it. With all food prices so high, we do try to keep our prices as low as possible making a fair profit on our items.

We hope to see you soon again!
Save travels.
The Ginja Beanz team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Above average coffee shop with very good service, seating in front with a sea view, in the coffee shop or at the arty square. Relaxed atmosphere.

Thank 0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanneke V, Owner at Ginja Beanz Coffee Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Good morning,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate the effort you made.

Hoping and trusting we will see you soon again in the near future.

Kind regards,
The Ginja Beanz Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

Great place for a coffee or a snack, close to the beach at Langebaan with a nice outside seating area. Friendly and helpful staff.

Thank CookRE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

Went here for breakfast 2 days on the run when visiting Langebaan. Always nice warm welcome from the staff and the coffee is very good. My husband and I had banana bread with bacon , fruit and honey it was yummy portion quite large and could have shared one between us.
Previous day we had similar but with pancakes which was just as good but lighter on the tummy.

Thank HenzandCo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanneke V, Owner at Ginja Beanz Coffee Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Good day,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I appreciate your compliment on our breakfast items. I myself love eating fun foods, not just your average bacon and eggs. We try to invent more dishes that will tickle your taste buds, so come visit soon and check out the latest invention.

Best regards,
The Ginja Beanz Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ginja Beanz Coffee Cafe also viewed

Langebaan, Saldanha Bay Municipality
Langebaan, Saldanha Bay Municipality
 
Langebaan, Saldanha Bay Municipality
Langebaan, Saldanha Bay Municipality
 
Langebaan, Saldanha Bay Municipality
Langebaan, Saldanha Bay Municipality
 

Been to Ginja Beanz Coffee Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing