We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent all round! ”

Breeze Restaurant and Lounge Bar
Ranked #10 of 49 Restaurants in Langebaan
Price range: R 239 - R 359
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Breeze's menu, with both specialities and local, seasonal delicacies. All dishes have been thoughtfully prepared and presented for ultimate enjoyment. In addition, Breeze has paired some select wines to match your meal perfectly.
Reviewed 15 March 2020 via mobile

What an awesome place! Beautiful setting, excellent service and delicious breakfast!Thanks Breeze - we will definitely be back!!!

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank LynnCPTZA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (178)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 178 reviews

Reviewed 8 January 2020 via mobile

Definitely not the same as it used to be.

Service was slow or not there.

The staff disappeared for long time.
So we couldn’t even ask where is our food

The food arrived after more than an hour was cold.
A part of the order was missing with no apology or explanation.

We would not come back again.

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank yaacovarnon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 December 2019 via mobile

Best breakfast experience in Langebaan. Great venue Friendly staff and Good food. Good value for money.
For the hungry the Full Monty is good option.

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank PWDCD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 December 2019 via mobile

This was our first meal on honeymoon and we couldn't have asked for better. Our waiter was extremely friendly and gave us great service. The food was so delicious that we were both over-stuffed when we left. An absolute must for all in Langebaan.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank BennievBiljon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
VickiWindtown, General Manager at Breeze Restaurant and Lounge Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2019

Dear BennievBiljon,

Congratulations on your wedding.

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your meal!

I will certainly let the kitchen team and waitron team know your feedback.

And do enjoy the rest of your honeymoon!

Kind regards
Vicki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2019 via mobile

Great place, lovely setting. Menu catering for all. Display awesome. Coffee great and service fitting.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank ItravelCD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
VickiWindtown, General Manager at Breeze Restaurant and Lounge Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2019

Dear ItravelICD,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

We're thrilled that you enjoyed your experience in our restaurant, Breeze.

I will make sure to share your feedback with the team.

Enjoy the rest of the Festive break.

Kind regards
Vicki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Breeze Restaurant and Lounge Bar also viewed

Langebaan, Saldanha Bay Municipality
Langebaan, Saldanha Bay Municipality
 
Langebaan, Saldanha Bay Municipality
Langebaan, Saldanha Bay Municipality
 

Been to Breeze Restaurant and Lounge Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.