We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Makarios B&B(Langebaan)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Windtown Lagoon Hotel(Langebaan)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Farmhouse Hotel(Langebaan)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
US$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Wacky Bush Lodge(Langebaan)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Masada Guest House(Langebaan)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$60
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Club Mykonos(Langebaan)
US$172
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Harrison's House(Langebaan)
US$159
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
37
19
14
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
19
14
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub mykonosideal placepool areawhole familypleasant staykalivafacilitiescleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Very relaxing and the cascades are the best location for the stay. I always love going there for our stay. One morning we woke up and the rock pool was green, but within an hour the pool staff got it perfectly clean and blue again. I love that attention to detail. The facilities was awesome and I especially love teh homey feel of the casino. After about the second day playing at the tables, the staff started greeting me by name, that was awesome.

Room Tip: I only had one case when there wasnt toilet paper in the room and the staff too a while to bring new rolls, but it was during the busy season, but just that part wasnt a nice experience, other than that the place was amazing!
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank devarouxj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMyk, Manager at Athenian Cascades, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

Dearest Devarouxj, thank you so much for this lovely review, we really appreciate it. We will pass on your kind words to the casino management. Thank you for appreciating our staff, we truly appreciate you. We wish to you a very prosperous 2018 and we hope to see you again soon. Friendly greetings, Club Mykonos Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Always such a worthwhile trip...relaxing, fun, entertaining...we try to go twice a year. The kids love it and its ideal for couples too needing a romantic getaway and Mykonos experience without expensive flights.

Room Tip: Super clean and comfy and homey but stylish!
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank murishcam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMyk, Manager at Athenian Cascades, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Dearest Murishcam, thank you for your lovely review, we truly appreciate each and every visit to our resort. Thank you for your loyalty and great description of what we have to offer. We cannot wait to have you back with us. Friendly greetings from the Club Mykonos team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

Overall experience was excellent, as it was a last minute booking. would definitely recommend and come again. Was just a bit disappointed not to have gotten a sea view, even after I offered to pay the extra because you have to be part of some club or something

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joanned727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMyk, Manager at Athenian Cascades, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

Dearest Joanned727, thank you so much for the perfect scoring you have awarded our resort. Sea view units are the most popular so it is always safest to request one in advance. Hopefully this means that you will be coming back to stay in your seafront unit and we cannot wait to see you again. Have a blessed festive season, kind regards, Club Mykonos Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Everything about the resort was perfect the room the food the service the reception Tim was very good with my booking thank you Tim from me and my wife it was our honey moon and it was special.thank you thank you.

Room Tip: The room for me with the bed in the lounge was perfect because it was only me and my wife.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank N6907STrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMyk, Manager at Athenian Cascades, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dearest N6907STrs, thank you so very much for this perfect review. We are truly happy to know that you had such a memorable honeymoon at our resort. Tim will most certainly be rewarded for his service, thank you for your lovely gesture. Please come and visit us again real soon. Friendly greetings, Club Mykonos Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Fantastic resort fantastic service met some great people enjoyed it a lot will definitely be back soon
Only problem we had was the drinking and the rowdiness of some youngsters near the pool area Cannot complain about the friendliness and service from your staff.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MFLakay786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMyk, Manager at Athenian Cascades, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dearest MFLackay786, thank you for the perfect scoring you have awarded our resort. Thank you for also praising our staff’s service. We sincerely apologise for the rowdy crowd and hope they were attended to. We are truly grateful for your visit and we cannot wait to have you back at our resort. Friendly greetings, Club Mykonos Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews