We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
CheapTickets
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
224
35
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
224
35
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mahi guest house recommend le golf course attention to detail breakfast was delicious top class perfect stay lovely guesthouse cape town beautiful view home away from home host coast west tranquil peace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2021 via mobile

Thank you for our lovely stay. We were treated like family from day one. Lovely rooms with all you need to make your stay one to remember. Delicious food and wonderful service. Close to all Langebaan has to offer during the day and after dark. See you soon. Sam

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank slakkie30
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021

We were the first people to be booked into the self-catering unit and were impressed by what was on offer. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and the unit is well furnished. Although it was a business trip, we genuinely enjoyed it. Sanet and Bernadine go out of their way to make you feel at home.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wiekus2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2021

The service and hospitality by the Owner and Guest House Manager was amazing. The room was beautiful and spacious. I would highly recommend Le Mahi Guest if you are looking to experience a quiet and relaxing break away close to the seaside.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nharpe350446
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2021

A wonderful guesthouse that provides everything you need or a five star experience. The room was clean and comfortable and we enjoyed sitting on our patio overlooking the golf course. We will definitely
be back.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mgibba971481
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2021

We had a lovely overnight stay at Le Mahi. After one night we wanted to stay longer. We felt very welcomed by Sanet. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. We walked in and asked if a room was available and were welcomed by Sanet. Thank you. We will return.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank debbie291058
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews