We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto Hotel(El Prat de Llobregat)
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Salles Hotel Ciutat del Prat(El Prat de Llobregat)
US$125
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Airhostel Barcelona Aeropuerto(El Prat de Llobregat)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Mucha Masia Hostel Rural Urba(El Prat de Llobregat)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Centre Esplai Hostel(El Prat de Llobregat)
US$57
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Barcelona Cornella(Cornella de Llobregat)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (2 473)
Filter reviews
2 473 results
Traveller rating
521
1 025
497
239
191
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
521
1 025
497
239
191
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttleoutdoor poolshuttle servicelas ramblasthe buseuros per personbarcelona airportbusiness parkmodern hotellong flightcruise terminallate arrivallate at nightrental carbar and restauranttapasbetween flights
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2 473 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Its very close to the airport and they provide free shuttle. Breakfast was good. Access to city will be by taxi or will have to go to the airport.
Overall a nice experience. Huge reception area was looking different.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NIRMAL D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-BAH, Director de Recepción at BAH Barcelona Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your comments NIRMAL D!

We are happy to know that you liked our hotel!

Kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

What an absolute shocker.
In the middle of an industrial estate, helpful reception at check in but from then on !!!! Food menu if you like burgers with bacon this is the place for you, no children’s meal available, no flexibility with menu “ in case other guests see your plate” was the explanation I was given. You can’t have the children’s menu as this is just for room service and made in a different kitchen! “I can ask for the bacon to be taken off”!! We have stayed for 6 contionous nights, eaten in both their “restaurants” and have yet to see this 3rd mysterious kitchen. The staff unwilling to offer any solution. I understand the need for structure but not at the expense of the kids, come on. If you like your stay noisy and without any soul this is the place for you. Avoid.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank martinyorkie5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-BAH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at BAH Barcelona Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear martinyorkie5, thank you for your comments. Our manager already received them, and will contact your shortly.

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a very clean hotel, and I was comfortable here, but it was surprisingly dark and the style was almost goth. It looked like they were trying for modern, but got more like horror movie industrial. If you need an hotel convenient to BAH, then this one is fine, but if you want a more aesthetically pleasing hotel, perhaps another would be better.

Room Tip: Use the light on your phone to find your room number when checking in.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fred F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-BAH, Director de Recepción at BAH Barcelona Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your opinion. The point of view of our guest is very important for us.

Kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Enjoyed a couple nights here while waiting to go back after touring Barcelona. Location is convenient to airport (duh) and grounds were very nice for walking, relaxing, swimming, eating, drinking...would absolutely stay again!

Stayed: July 2017
Thank campus16b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-BAH, Director de Recepción at BAH Barcelona Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for writing a review about your recent stay with us, campus16b!

Kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is very close (less than 5 minutes) to the airport which made our transfer at 4am very convenient.

We reserved a 2 bedroom suite which had more than enough room for our party of 5 and included a few really nice touches like free snacks and a free mini-bar with soda, beer and water.

There is an onsite restaurant that had a good variety of food and drink options - we ate here while we waited for our room to be ready. There is also a well kept pool & patio area as well as a fairly modern workout gym to enjoy while staying at the property.

The airport shuttle is free of charge and runs 24 hours a day. However, we found that that it sometimes fills up quickly and some guests are left behind to wait for the next shuttle, which can take between 15-30 minutes.

The room was clean, but the overall hotel was in need of some TLC and preventative maintenance. Both outside and inside the property there were signs of wear and tear than hadn't been addressed in awhile. For now the property is in good shape, but it's starting to show it's age.

If you have an early flight out of BCN, this is a good option as you won't have to worry about getting to the airport on time.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank neill978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-BAH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at BAH Barcelona Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for writing a detailed review about your recent stay with us.

We appreciate all your mentions, especially the ones that need our immediate action.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews