We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Get the general copper power bowl”
Review of Copper Branch

Copper Branch
Ranked #3 of 24 Restaurants in Brooklin
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Copper Branch makes me believe I could be a vegan. I mean, if I didn't crave meat so much.
This is not a restaurant with a waiter and a menu. You walk in, order at the cash, get yourself some lovely infused water & then choose a seat in the quaint & zen seating area to wait for your food to be brought to you.
We've been twice & enjoyed all of our food choices: black bean burger, teriyaki burger, fries & my favourite - the general copper power bowl. LOVE the fresh vegges with the creamy avocado & deliciously flavoured fake "meat". If I could make that myself, I might convert. Soooo good. But at $14.99, it is a little steep. I love that after eating here I feel satisfied, but not disgusting. Great healthy meals!

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Incatrol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

This place is amazing if you are vegan lots of choices to pick from.veg chicken sounds good and taste was ok

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Tylor C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

As a cancer thriver especially, and a health-conscious person in general, I am so very thankful to finally see franchise expanding that offers wholesome food! Food is medicine! And it has become exceedingly difficult to fight disease while trying to lead a semblance of a normal life and be out and about. Copper Branch has hit the nail on the head. Finally a company that offers fantastic tasting HEALTHY food, with a great selection! Nope - not a cheap burger. If that's your priority, then there are plenty of places for you to go. Just bear in mind that 1 out of 2 people are being diagnosed with cancer, and add to that diabetes and heart disease. It's pay now or pay later. When people jokingly say - it must be the food, air or water - know this - it is. It's all poisoned. So it's time to pay attention. It all starts with being particular about what it is you eat. Copper Branch has boldly taken a step to bring you better health, in a convenient and delicious way. Love their shiitake burger on a collard wrap (cancer patients need to keep carbs down), with a chico salad. Delish! Also love the spicy black bean burger every once in a while (as a treat for me). Falafel wrap is yum! And the waffles!!! Oh man! what a beautiful start to the day! Enjoy!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank gwilkins1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

I really love Brooklin’s Cooper Branch. The food is always tasty and consistent. I love that it is all plant based. We have tried most of the food in the menu and there wasn’t anything that we didn’t like. The staff are friendly too.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Brooklintraveler_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

Awesome spot for some good vegan food, you can eat super healthy but also go in for a treat like burgers and fries. The burgers are better than ones with meat! They have loads of flavor. They offer a couple beers on tap and wine. Also coffee's, cappuccinos made with your choice of milk substitute (Almond, Coconut Milk) Highly Recommend

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Scottcan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Copper Branch also viewed

 
Whitby, Ontario
Whitby, Ontario
 

Been to Copper Branch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing