We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing getaway ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Church Hills Boutique Guest Accommodation
Ranked #1 of 7 Riebeek-West B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

Simply lovely. The accommodation is gorgeous and the hosts are spectacular. The rooms are clean, the pool is inviting and the food is tasty. We just wished we could have stayed longer. Highly recommend! Your hosts feel like family and the area is a lovely place to spend some relaxing downtime.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Tara-paige88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 122 reviews

Reviewed 10 December 2017

We stayed for a wedding, but wished we could stay longer! What a lovely room, decor is absolutely beautiful with everything and more that you could need. We had a lovely swim in the beautiful heated pool and just wanted to spend the day next to the pool. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nieuwoudt_j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fuzzy4zSouthAfrica, Owner at Church Hills Boutique Guest Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you so much . It's a pleasure to do. Warm regards, Koen and Veronique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Wonderful welcome and friendly owners. Very accommodating and allowed our puppy to stay over. Accommodation was comfy, clean and had all the necessary items with own entrance and little 'stoep' leading onto a lovely pool and braai area. Off road parking and close to town. We enjoyed a pleasant stay and would recommend The Church Hills to friends and would return on a future trip. Thanks

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 488esmes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Lovely B&B in a quiet spot with large pool and very friendly owners.
a couple of small things beds were very hard and internet was intermittent.
breakfast was buffet with eggs and bacon cooked to order.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JGraham12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fuzzy4zSouthAfrica, Owner at Church Hills Boutique Guest Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you so much. It's our intension to do.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Beautiful boutique guesthouse. We stayed in the Winter room, it was beautiful and modern. Nice and quiet. Very relaxing next to the pool.
Breakfast was very nice. Owners are very friendly.

I Would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank roxanneg900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fuzzy4zSouthAfrica, Owner at Church Hills Boutique Guest Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Hi,

Thank you so much for your appreciation. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riebeek-West hotels
0,1 km away
Riebeek Valley Hotel
Riebeek Valley Hotel
#1 of 1 in Riebeek-West
370 reviews
0,1 km away
De Langenhof Guest House
De Langenhof Guest House
#2 of 7 in Riebeek-West
129 reviews
0,6 km away
Merindol Manor
Merindol Manor
#3 of 7 in Riebeek-West
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0,1 km away
Dennehof House
Dennehof House
#4 of 7 in Riebeek-West
5 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Church Hills Boutique Guest Accommodation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Church Hills Boutique Guest Accommodation

Address: Cnr Dennehof/ Long Streets, Riebeek-West 5805, South Africa
Phone Number:
Region: South Africa > Western Cape > Riebeek-West
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Riebeek-West
Price Range: R 677 - R 1 015 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Church Hills Boutique Guest Accommodation reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing