We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$155
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$147
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$144
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead(Brookhaven)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$88
Red Roof
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$145
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (857)
Filter reviews
857 results
Traveller rating
93
139
175
183
267
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
139
175
183
267
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 857 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice hotel typical Microtel. Reception was fine, bed was comfortable. The only issue was housekeeping. Partially used soap bar in the shower. Someone else's food in the refrigerator. I did not bother complaining, and it could be a one time issue.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 784iral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

I must say, this trip started off horribly. I took a red-eye and landed in Atlanta round 8:30am. I will not go into details but fist stay was horrible and it was in one of their un-renovated rooms.

Fast forward, three days later, I check back into the same hotel in hopes of a better experience. I told the front desk young lady about my experience three days earlier. She’s apologized and went on to give me a room on the 3rd floor, which had been totally renovated. OMG! It was like night and day. Spacious room...Clean Room...Nice Carpet...Bigger TV...Fresh paint and better bathroom fixtures. This updated room rivaled those of Hampton and Holiday Inns where I have stayed before. I was truly impressed.

Cons:
Smaller hotel and most rooms are still under renovation. I think they should be finished soon. Small breakfast options. Constant Wifi issues.

Pros:
1) Great location off North Druid Hills and Buford Hwy

2) Pay extra and reserve a room that’s renovated- it is worth it.

3) Ms. Shawn (front desk) and Ms. D (Housekeeping Director) were amazing. Both provided amazing customer service and should be commended for offering 5star customer service!

4) Renovated room was clean and bed was comfortable and clean!


I would definitely stay here again and hopefully once all renovations are competed, more people will discover this hidden treasure that’s close to downtown and midtown.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CocaColaTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

The motel was in an unexpected part of town but the staff was great, the room was clean and the price was right.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank CGDEAL70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

The check-in and check-out processes were smooth. The queen non-smoking room was clean and overall well maintained with a comfortable bed and fresh, clean bedspread. The room had most of the other essentials like a mini-fridge, a coffeemaker, a study desk and a TV with basic cable.

The bathroom condition, however, left a lot to be desired. The sink and toilet were not in the best of conditions. The sink had a little bit of water clogging problem as well which needed some careful maneuvering to avoid. While the sink had hot running water, the shower tap had a very light lukewarm water at best and this was a major drawback for us. We brought it to the attention of the front desk, but it was quite clear that it wasn't a problem that could be fixed overnight. The WiFi connection was mostly dysfunctional. The rooms were not well insulated from outside noise and any movement in the corridor was loud enough to disrupt sleep. Another minor nuisance was the key card which would easily get reset if it's brought near a mobile phone. Out of my several different experiences at hotels before, this was a completely new one to me. While it was understandable, but seemed to be a problem from a different era. The breakfast was the usual fare of cereals, waffles, and defrosted items.
The hotel was undergoing major renovations. This wasn't a hindrance or nuisance in terms of noise or dirt, at least in the evening and early morning, as the work was happening on the second floor which was entirely cordoned off.

Overall, I wouldn't heartily recommend, but this was a reasonably priced one-night stay close to the Lenox Square Mall area and to some fabulous restaurants.

Room Tip: Rooms near the end of the corridor should be quieter
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SrvDutta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

A big shout to an Amazing Hotel Management Team And Hotel Attendant Team. This is the Most Beautiful,Friendliest, and Cleaniest Hotel In Atlanta. Hats off to Microtel Inn $ Suites by Wyndham on 1840 Corporate Blvd. NE, Brookhaven,Ga 30329-4033. You have made some Beautiful Renovations to your Hotel. Thanks a bunch. from Ms D.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tiffany D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews