We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveller rating
162
50
15
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
50
15
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 233 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Wonderful family run place. Just finished an 8 day stay at the hotel together with my family (2nd time time there). Super nice. The setting, the hotel facilities, the hotel staff, the food, the works - everything was top of the line. Beautiful, clean, professional - and tasty are the words that best describe our experience at the hotel.
We have lived a couple of years in Italy. This taught us that if you want quality in Italy you should go where the Italians go. This hotel is an example of that. Cheers to Hotel Isolabella, it's ownership and its staff. Can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank winther134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2011

I was staying between 22-29.01.2011 in room 206 with my granddaughter Wiktoria. We loved this clean and big room with a balcony and a view at mountains. Reception staff spoke English & German. Everybody was very helpful and polite (special thanks to Mrs Cristina).

It is very truthfully, what does hotel's webpage say. Atmosphere of the place is really unique. Paolo and Antonella provide fantastic hospitality and climate. We enjoyed music concerts very much. Our stay in this hotel was an unforgettable and relaxing (great SPA centre) experience.

Many participants of our tour (over 50 pax) have already declared their will to come back to this place again. I shall do it for sure, Wiktoria as well!

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jbpp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: stanze a nord e ad un piano più alto godono di un panorama migliore
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews