We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”

Tilapia & Tinz Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 36 Restaurants in Ikeja
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Their fresh catfish peppersoup and barbecue catfish was wonderful! Also what won me over was the service... Keep it up guys.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank P6064DYdanielo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When next you visit Ikeja GRA, missing Tilapia & Tinz meal is missing a tasteful delicacy! Keep it up

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank motrune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From the first time I came I thought it was a good facility and good food to compliment. I've been there numerous times and introduced several friends and colleagues too.
Keep up the good service

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank bayo0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2020

You guys have amazing dishes especially that your octopus...... I keep coming back for more. Also your service is excellent. You have won me
Forever.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank viviann500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2020

I have always had a new experience each time I visit. I have had a lot of the food on your menu though yet to have the stockfish delicacy and I must say you are doing well. You guys are missing the Island market, I hope you have plans of coming to the island soon. Your interior is classic and the African attire dress code of your staff compliments the Africaness of your food.Thumbs up.

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank 486georgeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tilapia & Tinz Restaurant also viewed

 
Ikeja, Lagos State
 

Been to Tilapia & Tinz Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
South Africa
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.