We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Filia

Villa Filia
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Filia
Main Bedroom Barbecue Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Villa Filia
Main Bedroom
Barbecue Area
Sun Lounge Area
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Balcony looking out to coastline
Flowers light up the back of the villa
Dining Area
Bathroom 1
Secluded beach 5 mins away
kitchen
Lounge
Secret Valley Golf Course
Tee Off
Early evening by the pool
Aphrodite's Rock
Romantic sunset overlooking the coastline
Lunch on the patio under the palm tree anyone ?
Aphrodite Hills Golf
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kouklia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stevegort
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just returned from a week at this fantastic villa, Large outdoor area with a good size pool +6 sun beds BBQ area ,very spacious 3bedrooms Air conditioning,Large kitchen with all the amenities,if it's for a golfing holiday or a family holiday it ticks all the right boxes would go back again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thanks Steve, a real pleasure dealing with such great customers.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James R
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fabulous Villa”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just returned from a week staying at this terrific villa.... great outdoor area including tiled patio + table with six relaxing chairs six sunbeds and great pool. Bbq area.. table tennis table also on side of villa.

2 excellent Golf courses within 5 minute drive and lovely villages with great atmosphere nearby with authentic Cypriot look and feel.

Bedrooms spacious with aircon in each room and ceiling fan also. Fitted wardrobes and plenty of hangers so no doubling up needed.
3 toilets/bathrooms (1 ensuite)

Washing machine and dishwasher and large fridge freezer in kitchen with plenty of cups saucers plates cutlery etc...

They will also organise a car for you with a local rental company at very good prices..

Great for couples and families...

Will be back again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thanks Jim, glad you enjoyed the stay. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam C
1 review
“family holiday”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Had an amazing time, pool and villa is fantastic.
Stewart made everything so easy from the moment we booked, offered car hire, full information pack everything is thought of.

Thank you for a fantastic holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SayshaBab...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing!!!!”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

4 of stayed at Villa Filia. It was our first time ever staying in a villa so we were all abit worried about what to expect.

When we arrived at the villa, we honestly wasn't expecting what we arrived too. The villa is absolutely stunning. Pictures do not do this villa justice at all. It was so tidy and homely. The bedrooms were a great size, the location was perfect. It was so quiet.

When we arrived, Stewert called and made sure everything was okay for us. Helen the lady who cleans the villa and pool was lovely. She recommended several places to us which we visited and loved. The sunset from the villa is stunning. We had a BBQ nearly everyday as it was such a beautiful place. Supermarkets are not far away, one in Pissouri sells homemade desserts which were yummy and there are tiny little beaches just down the hill which you can park on.

If you visit this place, I definitely recommend visiting the Troodos Mountains, Omodos, Mandria, the harbour, Kouklia, Latsi (we hired a sunbed on the beach and swam in the sea!!) And the Paphos castle. All were incredibly stunning.
We will definitely be coming back to villa Filia. It was honestly one of the best weeks in my life.

Thankyou Stewert for an absolute beaut of a holiday. I highly recommend you and this beautiful villa. Honestly. You want somewhere nice to stay? Come here!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
james001m...
1 review
“A well earned break”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Cyprus has always been a holiday destination we had thought about for many years so this year after quite a tough time we decided to go for it, the villa filia was perfect for us , clean tidy and with everything we could have wanted ,in fact it's a home from home , villa Filia should be your first choice make no mistake , ok ok nothing is perfect , the only suggestion would be a decent comfy double bed in the master bedroom a couple of hundred euros on on a king size bed would make this villa perfection , well done Stewart

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Thanks for great feedback Marcus. Will definitely look into the double bed scenario.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing