We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We really enjoy our stay in Rose Garden Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Rose Garden Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rose Garden Villa
pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Rose Garden Villa
pool area
garden
garden with pool
garden
garden with pool
Garden
pool & garden
swimming pool area by night
swimming pool area by night
Rose Garden Villa Entrance
living room with fireplace and kitchen
kitchen
bedroom with poster bed and en-suite bathroom
Bedroom 1 with double bed
bedroom 2 with one double and one single bed
common bathroom
detail of veranda at night with stairs that lead to rooftop terrace
garden
garden
garden
garden
garden area for a drink
garden area for a drink
Latsi beach view form Rose Garden Villa
roof garden
detail of garden
fountain in garden
entrance of master bedroom outside
traditional oven and barbeque area
traditional oven
Latsi beach (10 min drive from Rose Garden Villa)
Akamas area (15 minute drive from villa)
Fontana Amoroza (20 minute drive from villa)
scuba diving (12 minute drive from villa)
Baths of Aphrodite (15 minute drive from villa)
Baths of Aphrodite (15 min drive from Villa)
Fish tavernas (12 min. drive from villa)
Anassa beach in Latsi (15 minutes from villa)
Polis beach (8 minutes drive from villa)
Latsi town with fish taverns, water sports, beaches (12 minute drive from villa)
Latsi beach (10 min drive from Rose Garden Villa)
Rose Garden Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Peristerona, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Greek first
Any
English first
ericmoran...
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We really enjoy our stay in Rose Garden Villa”
Reviewed 16 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed the warm wellcome of the owners John and Angela, who gives us all the explanation to live in Rose Garden Villa. During the 5 days we stayed, we could apreciate very much the wonderfull, flowerfull garden and the delightfull swiming pool. It was posible to go in 15th minutes to Polis, with a lot of shops and to the wonderfull beaches near Polis. The village of Peresterona as the other villages all around are very pleasants.
Rose Garden Villa has all the commodities one can need to enjoy a short or a large stay, with beautifull 3 rooms, living whith chimenea and complete pleasant kitchen. A very good relationship between price and quality.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Breakfast in the flowerfull garden early in the morning with sunshine
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josephine...
Darmstadt, Hessen, Germany
1 review
“A wonderful place to dream”
Reviewed 16 January 2013 for a stay in October 2012

The villa was very big with enough place for four persons and the furniture, esspecially in the kitchen was excellent. There was a little swimmingpool in the wonderful rose garden and there was also a roof garden with a sea view. John, the hirer from the rose garden villa, did a brilliant work with that garden and was also a very friendly person who was always on the spot if we needed him.Peristerona is a very small and quaint village. It has a little supermarket. Nonetheless, I would advise to travel by car.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The nice swimmingpool, the beautiful garden,
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tzfat Isreal
Reviewed 15 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the garden
Liked least: for eight people the villa is a bit too crowded.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MAISIE2
EDINBURGH
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC”
Reviewed 25 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

We have just returned from a week staying at Rose Garden Villa in Perstorena, Cyprus. We received a warm welcome and a plentiful supply of fresh fruit from their orchard from John and Angela, the owners, on arrival. The villa has three bedrooms, one with an ensuite, a separate bathroom, a large well equipped kitchen and sitting room. The villa is decorated in traditional Cypriot style and was spotlessly clean. It is equipped with all that was required for a very comfortable stay. The beautiful garden is a real joy of peace and tranquility, and it was hard for us to leave it for any sightseeing. Sitting in the garden and having the occasional swim in the excellent pool always seemed like a better option. Peristoreno is a very pleasant and friendly village with easy access to Latsi, Polis and Akamas. We had some excellent food from Dawn at the cafe/restaurant opposite the museum in Stenni - which is a five minute drive from the villa. All around fantastic and we will be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Garden and pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeonidasS...
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The most wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 21 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We had the most wonderful two weeks staying at this beautiful villa in Peristerona! The house itself is very traditional and you feel the tranquility immediately when stepping in through the wooden gate, not knowing what to expect behind the traditional stone walls. But immediately, the garden full of green breathes at you. We loved the shade of the wine leaves, and even our 5 months old could play in the shade during the heat of the day. The garden is very smartly done and various table settings allow you to have dinner by the grill, under the wine leaves, or on the roof top with a sunset. Finally, the pool was very nice in to jump in and cool down during the day. Moving onto the house itself, we enjoyed the various rooms that allowed for privacy for our multi-family and for our baby to have his own room. While the house is very traditional, the appliances including the fridge (which is very spacious) and the washing machine are new. The kitchen is well equipped with everything we needed. Lastly, the owners Yanni and Angela are the most wonderful hosts! All in all, we loved our stay in the Rose Garden Villa and we are coming back for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The garden.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing