We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to end to ouir camino holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Muxia, Province of A Coruna, Galicia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
EBDUB
Dublin,Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
“Perfect place to end to ouir camino holiday”
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We rounded off our camino holiday with a stay in Muxia and were delighted with this elegant 3-bedroom apartment on the top floor of a three-storey block. It’s very spacious and very well appointed: besides the bedrooms there are two bath/shower rooms, a good-sized, well-equipped kitchen and a comfortable sitting-room. It has an L-shaped hallway and polished wooden floors throughout. The five of us felt very much at home here. Pablo, whose family own the apartment, was very prompt in his replies to any queries in advance, and his parents were on hand next door in case we needed anything extra. As it happened, we needed nothing more: the place had everything we could think of!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2015
Thank you very much for your opinion, in my opinion much better description than that I own page. I am delighted that everything has been satisfactory, despite language difficulties my family. I just hope your return trip occurred normally and we hope to have them again someday our land
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alberto65...
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: lo espacioso
Liked least: escaleras
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2015
Muchas gracias por su opinión sobre el apartamento, me alegra que hay disfrutado también de nuestro tranquilo pueblo.Y no dude que intentaremos mejorar para que en todas las opiniones no valoren 5/5.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jldm67
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: El tamaño del apartamento y su limpieza. Y su ubicación.
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2014
Me alegra saber que tuvieron buena estancia por nuestras tierras,muchas gracias por su opinión y describir tan positivamente nuestro entorno. Esperamos verles pronto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EugeniaCm
Community of Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2014
Gracias por tomarse la molestia de dar su opinión, nos sirve de gran ayuda a nosotro y demas clientes para dar más confianza y ofrecer el mejor servicio posible.
Saludos y esperamos acogerlos de nuevo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa
Reviewed 16 August 2013
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Aug 2014
Un placer haberlos acogido, esperemos que todos los visitantes sean asi de agradecido y de cuidadosos con el inmueble. Gracias y espero que hasta pronto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing