We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of The Oasis

Sparkling below ground pool with pool fence
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sparkling below ground pool with pool fence
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Sparkling below ground pool with pool fence
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Joondalup, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Katietb
Banbury, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Beautiful accommodation”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Spent two weeks at The Oasis whilst visiting my sister who lived nearby in Connolly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, spending a lot more time in our pool than my sisters in the end! Lots of room for 4 couples as the house is so spacious. There were a few problems with the payment not long before we were due to stay, which was initially a bit of a worry, but Kim was really good, allowing us to go ahead with our stay and sort it out at a late date. This was a huge relief as it was booked almost a year in advance! :)
Perfect location, only a short walk from the sea, a walk away from shopping centre.
We would definitely visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I really hope that we can be of service to you again Kind Regards Kim Simply Heaven Accommodation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmassiePe...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely house quiet area”
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Lovely house perfect for large family holiday nice and clean good outdoor area and pool. Plenty of space for some quite time. Perfect location close to beach and ideal base for exploring the surrounding areas of Perth. Kim was friendly and helpful would definitely book through Kim again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outdoor Pool Area
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2016
Hi Elizabeth I am so glad you and your family enjoyed The Oasis. If I can ever be of help again please just ask Kind Regards Kim Willett
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Aug 2016
Hi Guys I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at The Oasis. If we can ever be of help again please just ask Kind Regards Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rhys M
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Everything you need in a stunning property!”
Reviewed 30 January 2016 for a stay in March 2015

We stayed here for 3 weeks in March for a friends wedding and were extremely happy. The property itself has everything you could need with multiple lounge areas, foxtel, wifi, 4 good size bedrooms and some fantastic outdoor entertaining space! Kim was great throughout the whole process from booking to checking out. Nothing was too much hassle. It's located in a small cul-de-sac, with views from the upstairs balcony of the ocean.

Highly recommend this property and Kim in general!

Thank you so much!
The Madley's

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Did not need a single thing. Everything was provided!
Liked least: the hottub in the photos is now gone.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2016
Hi Guys, so glad you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon Kind Regards Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1 359
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing