We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mind blown! What did I just eat?”
Review of Restorant Rapsodia

Restorant Rapsodia
Ranked #1 of 21 Restaurants in Lezhe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$23
Cuisines: Italian, Albanian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Among the most exceptional restaurants, Rapsodia offers comfort, tranquility, tradition and magic moments. Try the unique taste, the specialties of the rich, full of creativity and healthy from our chef. Every product is carefully selected by our chef, organic local products as vegetables, meat of local specialties or fresh fish specialties prepared by his hands are some of the most tempting dishes on the menu. Enjoy some of our quality wines that needs to warm up the conversation between friends and not only, to choose Rapsodia, which is produced by Sapa cooperative. Among the main products are red wines Sapa of the Kallmet and Chardonnay variety, and you will surely fall in love with!
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I decided to visit Rapsodia after hearing so many interesting reviews, and I still don't know how to describe the experience. It's modern cuisine made with locally sourced ingredients, a rare phenomenon in Albania. Unconventional combinations, delicate textures and flavors, and all very very tasty. I went with the 'Seafood Rhapsody', where you pick the theme and you constantly get different small plates served delicately. A very talented chef, to say the least.

Small suggestion: it would be nice if the bottled water was local as well ;)

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank DrBoyfriend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (348)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 348 reviews

Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

This was an extraordinary meal. This is haute cuisine. The combination of flavors, textures, aromas, and colors together with the high quality and variety of local ingredients makes the dining experience an occasion to remember. The chef is a true artist, paying attention to so many details and giving guests a multilayered dining experience. Your mind gets blown away with the sensations. Wow!! And congratulations to this restaurant.

Thank Annabel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

A must try restaurant Unique dishes The food was absolutely wonderful, from preparation to presentation, very pleasing !! I highly recommend it !

Thank SILVIZOGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Restorant-Rapso... H, Public Relations Manager at Restorant Rapsodia, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our restaurant.
We are glad that you highly recommend our restaurant.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

a MUST TRY restaurant ,one of the best places in Albania ,it is not just food ,it’s Art ,lovely staff and beautiful place,we loved it and of course we’ll be there again and again and again

Thank Sabina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Restorant-Rapso... H, Public Relations Manager at Restorant Rapsodia, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking your time and share your review about our restaurant. We really appreciate your words; it makes us proud and motives us to keep doing our best.
We would love to welcoming you back,

Best regards,
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

Perfect food, nicely served and prepared. Sour food combined with sweet ingredients was excepctional. Rapsodia Mix group of dishes was one of the best found in the zone. Definitely recommend this to groups and families

Thank AldiShehu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Restorant-Rapso... H, Public Relations Manager at Restorant Rapsodia, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking your time and share your review!
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our food and your time here. Thank you for recommending our restaurant, we really appreciate that.
Looking forward to welcoming you back,
Thank you,
Best regards,
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restorant Rapsodia also viewed

Lezhe, Lezhe County
Shengjin, Lezhe County
 
Shengjin, Lezhe County
Velipoje, Shkoder County
 
Velipoje, Shkoder County
 

Been to Restorant Rapsodia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing