We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$404
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/02
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$445
US$390
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/02
Reserve now, pay at stay
US$445
US$390
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/02
Reserve now, pay at stay
WIOL.com
Hotels.comUS$390
PalladiumUS$445
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11 561)
Filter reviews
11 561 results
Traveller rating
5 860
2 881
1 348
782
690
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5 860
2 881
1 348
782
690
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand palladium sports bar lady hamilton side jerk hut main pool water aerobics ocean view montego bay a la carte restaurants jerk chicken steak sunset cove beach italian restaurant seafood entertainment team red stripe infinity pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 11 561 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2021

We had the best time at the Grand Palladium Resort. The food and drinks were amazing. The staff was more than welcoming. We enjoyed the entertainers most! Powerman, Batman, Adrian, Andre, Prince, Fixit, and my favorite Chris Rock - he's like family to us we love him he's crazy and fun. They were all great.
Additionally, we loved it so much we ended up extending our trip by two days!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank amity1221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Palladium Resort and Spa, General Manager at Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2021

Dear amity1221,

We appreciate this wonderful review of your time with us. It pleases us very much that you enjoyed our delicious cuisine and had fun with our entertainment team members. It is great knowing you had an awesome vacation experience with us!

We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future, hopefully it will be soon.


All the best,

Enrico Pezzoli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2021

We had the absolute most amazing time staying at this resort. Everyone was so friendly and made us fit right in. We felt so welcomed from the time Amstar picked us up at the airport and dropped us back off to go home. I would 10/10 recommend this place to everyone and anyone. All the hosts and servers were so classy and sweet. The bartenders at the beach were hilarious and gave great service and made the best drinks. Everything! Everything was so clean, the food was always hot & delicious and served with amazing service. The entertainment was phenomenal, the theater shows, fire show, water show, every single performance was awesome. I had a great time and I will be back!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bristikoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Palladium Resort and Spa, General Manager at Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2021

Dear bristikoz,

Thank you so much for choosing the Grand Palladium Resorts and Spa and for sharing your wonderful experience!

Your positive feedback is gratefully received and it brings us great joy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

It is wonderful knowing that you would recommend us!

We hope that you will come and visit us again for another positive experience!


Warm regards,

Enrico Pezzoli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2021

I'm a review reader and I found that a large majority of the reviews I read did not do this resort justice! I was blown away by how INCREDIBLE the food was, we tried 8/10 restaurants on the resort and not once were disappointed! The atmosphere is exactly what you need if you are looking to have a relaxing day but fun night activities. The drinks are great, the staff is so friendly and accommodating. Traveling off the resort was safe, and they maintained the upmost precautions on the resort while still providing their guest with an amazing time! I will 100% be back!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank W1697ZFemmab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Palladium Resort and Spa, General Manager at Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2021

Dear W1697ZFemmab,

We appreciate this lovely review and are very happy that you chose to vacation at our resort. It's great to hear you had an awesome time with us and enjoyed our warm atmosphere, fine restaurants and that our amiable team members made a memorable impact on your stay. We are glad that you were impressed with our precautionary measures as the well-being of our guests are our top priority. It was a pleasure hosting you and we are looking forward to your return, hopefully soon.


All the best,

Enrico Pezzoli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2021 via mobile

To say I’m disappointed is an understatement. My room was filthy. There was someone’s hair in the shower and hair on the walls in the restroom. Not to mention we couldn’t open the blinds to the window but it was covered in dirt and we couldn’t see out of it. We also couldn’t use the balcony due to a parade of ants marching up the wall. The floor was also coated in dirt. I understand they had this side closed because of COVID and just opened it up however I expect a clean room when I vacation. Wouldn’t recommend at this point

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank Honestatea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Palladium Resort and Spa, General Manager at Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2021

Dear Honestatea,

We sincerely regret not having lived up to your expectations on this occasion. Please accept our apologies for the shortcomings on our part as this isn't the impression or experience we wanted you to be left with as our valued guest. We understand we fell short on this occasion but be rest assured your comments have been shared with our accommodations management and the necessary corrective measures will be taken to prevent any recurrence.

We hope that you can give us another opportunity to restore your faith in our organization and make everything possible to give us a second chance to welcome you back at the Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa.


Kind regards,

Enrico Pezzoli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2021

We had a grand time at the Palladium resort, authentic Jamaican experience with great food and a very relaxing resort. We traveled from NJ and arrived mid-afternoon with no issues in the airport. Our transfers to the resort were done by Top Choice Jamaica Tours, personalized service with cold beers for a 45 minute ride went hand in hand. The resort is massive and offer lots for even the beach bum traveler like myself. Lots of beach our favorite was the sunset cove, lots of loungers and shaded areas. The resort seemed like 40% occupancy, breakfast lunch and dinner options were all delectable. Drink options were never short. We brought our own refillable cups and had cold drinks all day, and the staff had no problem refilling them for us. Covid safety precautions were well observed, masks were worn and sanitization areas all over. For excursions, we booked a trip to the Negril ricks cafe and the Y's falls with TCJ Tours, so much fun and beautiful locations. It was a great day off the resort to seeing the true Jamaica, I highly recommend it. Overall we had a terrific time and look forward to coming back.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 451rubbyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Palladium Resort and Spa, General Manager at Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2021

Dear 451rubbyt,

Thank you for writing this lovely review of your time with us. We are happy that our resort was your vacation destination. We appreciate knowing from your arrival to departure you had an excellent experience which has left a lasting impression. We are very happy to know you were impressed with our precautionary measures, as the well-being of our guests are our top priority.

It is wonderful knowing that you would recommend us!

Please do come again to spend another amazing holiday with us!


Best wishes,

Enrico Pezzoli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews