We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6 150)
Filter reviews
6 150 results
Traveller rating
2 918
1 813
747
406
266
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 918
1 813
747
406
266
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand palladium lady hamilton adult pool jerk hut sports bar main pool a la carte restaurants steak jerk chicken outdoor shower imperial club honeymoon villa sunset cove beach seafood montego bay water sports rick's cafe our favourite
Filter
Updating list...
361 - 366 of 6 150 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

I had a destination wedding in Jamaica Montego Bay my guess and i stayed at the Grand palladium /Lady Hamilton resort & spa We received exceptional service,, The villa's was beautiful. My wedding was like a fairy tell,,, ...the people was very nice,,,I worked with a wedding co-coordinator by the name of meloney kerr, who was there throughout the entire process . Everything met more than our expectations... I recommend this location to anyone who is planning a destination wedding!!!!!
and I highly recommend Meloney Kerr and her Team!!! (perfect)!!!

Room Tip: I like the ocean view...... i recommend rooms with the beach view!
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gr0land
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnricoPezzoli, General Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear gr0land,

Congratulations on the nuptials and thank you for sharing such a lovely review with the rest of the TripAdvisor Community. We are very happy that your special day was a success and that you were able to have a beautiful ceremony. I am sure Meloney and her team will find these kind words very encouraging.

Thank you for selecting our Resort for such a momentous occasion and we hope you continue to choose the Palladium brand for future trips. We are anticipating your return!

Regards

Enrico Pezzoli.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

My best friend and I stayed here 6/12-6/19, our 3rd trip here in 1 1/2 years, we love everything about this resort, lots of entertainment and quite at the same time. The pool is our favorite part, the best pool ever! The people are all very friendly, and try to make your vacation wonderful! We have made several friends while being there, missing Smone, Stretch, Talawah and Bow Wow this time :(
This last trip Abigail Hines was a special friend we made, we actually met her when we were leaving last November, what a sweetie, and her friend Schnell, very nice girls visited with us off and on all week, made us laugh and made our vacation special. Another guy we met was Clive Cummings at the bar down by the Jerk Hut (great chicken!) what a special person he is, so glad we met him.
Our room was very nice and spacious, nice beds, huge bathroom, and nice patio. Our TV did go out several times and our phone a couple of days, and the last two days we were there we didn't get any coffee.
This is a great resort, very family friendly, great shows every evening.
A++ again Grand Palladium!!

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank bhankwade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnricoPezzoli, General Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear bhankwade,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are always happy when a member of the Palladium Family returns to us and experiences the ideal vacation; made complete by our luxurious suites, engaging entertainment, alluring pools and our amazing team members, like Abigail and Clive. We do apologise, however, for the inconveniences that occurred while you were here and hope that it was not a deterrent for us seeing you for a fourth time. We are awaiting your return and hope to see you soon.

Regards,

Enrico Pezzoli.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Just had an amazing stay at this hotel! Everything was just perfect, the resort is huge and I was surprised about how many restaurant options there were it was great! The staff were so attentive! one lady in particular Alexis Colquhoun who works at the bar near the infinity pool! She made our stay so special and really looked after my family and I, she’s a credit to the hotel!! Will definitely be returning to Jamaica and this hotel !!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Jordan-Louise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnricoPezzoli, General Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Jordan-Louise B,

Thank you for an enthusiastic review! We are happy that your vacation went well, and that our comfortable accommodations and wonderful team members, such as Alexis, made your experience unforgettable. We are awaiting your return, and definitely looking forward to seeing you soon.

Regards,

Enrico Pezzoli.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

The GP Lady Hamilton tremendously exceeded our expectations on our 15-year anniversary trip. We had a beautiful beachfront villa, and the people are so nice and accommodating. The pool area was epic, the jerk hut delicious, drinks aplenty, and the restaurants are damn good. Check out Rick’s Cafe and jump! Yah mon!

Special shout outs to these folks: Ameil, Dorita, and Movian Rowe.

Cheers u til next time. We will definitely be back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank JNeubian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnricoPezzoli, General Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear JNeubian,

We all here at the Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort and Spa are grateful for such positive feedback; thank you! We are happy that we were able to contribute to such a celebratory occasion for you. It is important to us that you, our valued guest, receive the best in hospitable service that will in turn create the optimal vacation; and we are pleased that your expectations were exceeded.

We hope to see you soon and are looking forward to having you here again.

Regards,

Enrico Pezzoli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

highly recommend this resort, food was amazing, such nice staff and so many things to do! my friend got married here and it was so beautiful, my first beach wedding and i can’t say anything bad about it , amazing! movian from trip adviser is very friendly and helpful! i. can’t wait to come back!

Room Tip: lady hamilton rooms are better then the jamaican side!
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Carly K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnricoPezzoli, General Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Carly K,

Thank you for this lovely review. We are happy we were able to make your time here memorable and that we could have provided a great experience for you and your friends. We would love to welcome you back to our resort and are looking forward to seeing you soon.

Best Regards

Enrico Pezzoli.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews