We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Food, Elegant Atmosphere”

Pasticceria Zuckerfee
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

I went with my friend and had excellent Italian coffee and devine German pastry (the madiera croissants were lovely). The elegant European atmosphere was the perfect setting to put your sunglasses, chat with a friend, and people watch.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank thefiedlerfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (152)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 152 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

We always look forward to treating ourselves to some of Zuckerfee's wonderful pastries and excellent expresso whenever we visit Cividale.
Would absolutely recommend this excellent establishment!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Qechua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

This place was suggested by a friend and is absolutely adorable. It is my ritual to come here in the weekend to enjoy a coffee and some pastries. I love their cream and the ambient is romantic in winter time and gorgeous in summer, when I love sitting at their tables outside, enjoying the beautiful square. The place is often crowed so I would suggest to go there away from rush hours.
It is my treat every time I visit Friuli.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Chiccager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

Great view of the center square... many desserts to choose from... beautiful scenery... family environment

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank moonshinetexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

We have had one overnight stay in Cividale and we have been looking for a nice place for breakfast for my family. We have found "Zuckerfee" via trip advisor and we have had a very nice time there with a selection of fabulous sweets!
Highly recommended to visit! We will come back!

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Cosmopolitan667177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pasticceria Zuckerfee also viewed

Cividale del Friuli, Province of Udine
Cividale del Friuli, Province of Udine
 
Cividale del Friuli, Province of Udine
Cividale del Friuli, Province of Udine
 
Cividale del Friuli, Province of Udine
Cividale del Friuli, Province of Udine
 

Been to Pasticceria Zuckerfee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing