We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and relaxing, still sentral”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
El Albir, L'Alfas del Pi, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Christoph...
Orsta, Norway
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful and relaxing, still sentral”
Reviewed 22 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Great place if you want to relax but still be close to everything. Owners are super nice and the outsidearea is cozy with jacuzzi and a pool. Good informasion provided by the house owners, that always did the best for us to enjoy. Would recommand this house for couples who want to get alot for the money.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2016
Thank you very much for your post!! It has been a pleasure to have at our guest house. Wish you both the best and hope to see you again some time. Best wishes, Lucia&Alvaro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paul b
Thornton Cleveleys, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“very attractive, very spanish, secure and secluded.”
Reviewed 25 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My partner and myself booked here as it was very close to where my parents live in Alfaz del Pi near Benidorm. On arrival we were met by Alvaro who let us in through the impressive electric sliding security gate to be faced with a lovely courtyard and orange trees (with lovely heavy fruit on which we could pick for our own use!). He showed us round our accommodation which was clean and well presented, the bedroom is up 6 stone steps where there is a double bed and side drawers and a large wardrobe a locking window and wooden shutters for those who like total darkness. In the main living area there is a dining table, chairs a setee and tv. The kitchen has most of the items you would need, we missed a kettle and a toaster (we borrowed one from my parents) although I'm sure your hosts would accommodate. Outside there is a barbecue lots of comfortable seating/tables jaccuzzi/swimming pool (we didn't use them sadly wrong time of year lol). Owners Lucia and Alvaro were lovely, available for help or requests. I would recommend a stay here and hire a car.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2016
Hello Paul,
Thank you very much for your opinion, Its very important for us ;)
We try to make it as nice as possible so guests are happy and comfortable.
Thanks to your opinion about the kettle and toaster, I will include these Items in the kitchen for future guests (see I didn't realise because Its not so common for spanish haha). Anyway as you say we wolud had lent you one knowing about this issue ;)
You are a lovley couple, very kind, happy and smily!! You've looked after the guest house as if it was your own house, you left it nice and clean.
Thank you for your stay. We hope to have you around in another occation.

Best Regards, Alvaro and Lucía
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wmcorneli...
Gouda, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto d
1 review
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmompean8...
Alicante, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$50
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing