We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Duna Parque
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
HS Milfontes Beach(Vila Nova de Milfontes)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Casa do Adro(Vila Nova de Milfontes)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Verdemar(Cercal)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Monte do Papa Leguas(Zambujeira do Mar)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Monte Xisto Hotel Rural(Santiago do Cacem)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
57
98
45
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
98
45
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssand dunesthese apartmentslovely apartmentcoffee machinehotel restaurantshort walkbeautiful viewmilfontesbalconytoiletvillagymportugalnova
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Although the rooms were small, there is a huge pool and gym. The breakfast was more than adequate and they did a nice job cleansing the room! There are plenty of restaurants nearby to choose from!! The Belarus rowing team was training and staying at the hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Prego51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

I was fooled by the small price and the beautiful pictures on booking. The place is degraded. The interior pool is very small, the spa is almost nothing, the mini golf is ridiculous. And you have to pay for everything, like towels for the pool or swimming cap(they made it an obligation and costs 4 euros. Had to pay also extra 17,50 a night to my son sleep at te couch! The cleaning of the room is not made on Sunday or holidays. The whole place is a trap. Avoid it.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank vit0na
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed 2 nites .. We had a Villa (3 stories) and the place was really nice .. one and a half bathrooms .. complete cuisinette .. Large rooms .. Beautiful view on theTerace .. Lawn chairs on the bottom floor .. Recommend .. Nous avons resté PR 2 nuits .. une toilette et Demi .. De grande chambres .. une cuisinette opérationelle .. 3 étages .. Vue de la terrace eat exceptionel .. il y a même D chaise pour prendre du Soleil .. Recommend

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sue P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Only a small town, dropped at bus stop,no taxi !! Beware.Not hotels fault though. On arrival at reception we were met with a dirty toilet smell, not a good start. Reviews stated close to restaurants, beach etc, a bit misleading when you have a bad knee as they all were a bit of a walk. Restaurant on site was only a cafe and not open at night( apparently not updated on their site) Had to lug bags back along a road to our apartment,no aircon( it was cool enough though) only opening windows which had to be closed at night for bugs and noise. Wifi kept dropping out, tv was all snow (technician came to fix) Phone to reception was dead.Last morning shower head came apart spraying water all over the room.Hard old beds which were 2 singles pushed together. Pool area crowded with teenagers and kids.Only good thing was 2 young girls calling in to room to ask how things were !! we told them what we thought and they would be working on it.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kyms_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Took us some time to find these apartments as voucher told us to go to main hotel to check in. They forgot to mention that this is only at night!! When we got there we were given a really lovely apartment. Lovely big bathroom. Hammock on balcony - which I loved. Free loan of towels for beach. We booked half board and had the choice of a limited breakfast on site or to go to their main hotel. We chose to go to the main hotel. This was a 10 min walk away. Breakfast was not good. Dinner was saved by the fact that you can make up your own pizza and there is also a meat dish 'on the stone' which is lovely. The rest of the food is inedible. Location of apartment is good. Pool is small and quite crowded. Sunbeds are about 3" away from the next one!! Staff are very helpful and apartment was cleaned each day. No kettle in apartment - only a coffee machine! Also no air conditioning.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sheilaweller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews