We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely stay!!1”

Review of Casa Edera

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Montelparo, Province of Fermo, Marche

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
juanpablo...
lincoln england
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Lovely stay!!1”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed here for 3 nights in June and had a very lovely time!! The house is perfect with lots of space and much land around the house for you to walk and sit our on an evening and enjoy a meal outdoors!! The house is very neat very tidy inside with a great kitchen to fix whatever meals you like if you don't wish to go out. The owners are very friendly and very relaxed so you feel you can enjoy and let time wander by.
We had a lovely rest and holiday, thank you so much xx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amandaA66...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Superb Italian hideaway”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The place the people and the stunning countryside make this a superb place to rest and relax. Beautiful accommodation, delightful hosts. Stay put for a total rest or great to get out and explore this lovely area. Plenty to see and do, great food and wine. A must see place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne R
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Casa Edra is perfect place to relax and recharge your batteries from the stress of life, enjoy the different pace, be”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in May 2016

May was a perfect time for me to visit Italy...a superb week of relaxing in italian sunshine , exploring the little villages and sampling the great Italian food..not to mention the Gelato.

Casa Edra is perfectly placed for travelling and exploring the beautiful region of Le Marche... the Siblini mountains were a favourite of mine. The accommodation has everything you need to feel at home in this wonderful place and is situated a little away from the main track giving a great feeling of space and privacy.

Terry and Caroline couldn't have been more helpful with advice of where to go and what to do..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simon w
Devizes, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous views, peace and tranquility and perfect hosts”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in May 2016

Great location for exploring Le Marche and all its charming villages, wonderful countryside and only 30 minutes from the coast. Casa Edera has everything you need for a relaxing holiday - well equipped, a comfortable bed and friendly hosts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Thanks for your kind review, we look forward to welcoming you again at Casa Edera soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carl J
1 review
“A wee Italian Break”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016

What a fantastic place, with so much local history. My only regret was that I hadn't visited long enough.
I'll definitely be back again this year.
Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Thank you for your kind review we are looking forward to welcoming you to casa edera again this year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing