We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunny terrace on top floor Our apartment is on 2nd and 3rd floor (top floor)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Sunny terrace on top floor
Our apartment is on 2nd and 3rd floor (top floor)
Apartment is on top floor
View from the terrace on Disneyland
Entrance of the Building
Apartment location from main attractions
1 mile from Disneyland
2 minutes walk from all restaurants
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Serris, Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Philip M
Epsom, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal location”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Seven of us stayed here for half term. Four adults and 3 children.
You could not better the location. Shuttle bus for Disney just around the corner for the young and old. 15 minute walk for those who are fit or should we say more energetic.
As for the flat it was a great place to relax in comfy beds lots of hot water. Finished to a very high standard great hosts. Really enjoyed our stay. Thankyou

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
1 review
“A great time had by all!”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Un sejour tres agreable, une hotessse tres accueillante et un appartment tout neuf, moderne et sans aucune faute! Nous avons passe une semaine en famille (3 adultes, 3 enfants). C'est a 15 minutes a Disney (la raison pour notre visite) a pied. Vraiment super - merci!
A lovely stay, Benedict is very welcoming and the apartment is fresh, brand new and feels very spacious - great for us (3 adults and 3 kids). A brisk 15 min. walk (full of anticpation!) takes you to Disney and you are 5 mins. from the shops. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend, sans hesitation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julian041...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lovely apartment 15 mins walk to Disney
Close to great shops and restaurants
Apartment is just as good as it appears on website
Would recommend to owners to buy a chopping board as cutting on to plates is not ideal
Overall had a great time in a great apartment
Would definitely recommend

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bionda va...
1 review
Reviewed 26 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing