We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (763)
Filter reviews
763 results
Traveller rating
345
266
93
35
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
345
266
93
35
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews time share wii room sales presentation free shuttle full kitchen presidential suite presidential reserve master bedroom washer dryer metro station washington dc parking garage three bedroom per day outdoor pool nice resort gift card
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 763 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Very spacious one Bedroom unit. It was a rainy weekend but they had movie rentals and entertainment to keep the kids busy. Perfect location for walks, restaurants, entertainment and outlet mall shopping.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Poinari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

I got a great Iook at the best Air Force One and it is really awesome and beautiful at the National Harbor in Prince George's County, Maryland and I really love this so much and taken pictures as well .✈✈

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed here with the grandchildren. We were exploring Washington DC. We spent a lot of time on the Metro. The resort was clean and a good room. Everyone was very nice,courteous and friendly. Just disappointed that it wasn’t very children friendly.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank cnorth828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

As Owners from across the river have stayed here several times over the years, and the one thing that upsets me is each stay has been less enjoyable than the previous, the quality of the staff and service for the facility has declined extensively more and more with each stay. The rooms was poorly stocked and even after complaining it took 2 days to get resolved and we only stayed for 5 days. The parking has always been an issue but the rate increase this stay was almost double from when we 1st started utilizing resort a from opening year. Not enjoyable anymore for location and will probably not return again as an unsatisfied owner.

Room tip: There are no good rooms within this facility
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

The property was "okay". It was clean and well maintained. The concierge didn't seem to know a lot about transportaton in the area other than by personal vehicle or Uber. We love the Metro system and were fortunate to have some knowledge of its use. We normally stay in Alexandria, VA which is across the street from the Metro station. Having to take a Metro bus to King Street probably took us an extra hour per day (round trip). There seemed to be a lot of places to eat within walking distance, but we did not have good luck finding a restaurant as good as Joe Theismann's in Alexandria. Our room had a balcony overlooking a main street, which was noisy into the late evening (11:30 pm). The marketing department is very pushy at this location. We were told twice that we did not have to meet, but we know what that really means...Unfortunately, we booked the meeting the 1st day of our stay, which put a damper on the vacation in my opinion. Even though we are owners with 500,000 points in this location, we will probably not stay here again. We would be happier at Alexandria.

Room tip: If you want go to bed at the usual hour, ask for a room away from the street side
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Shelly T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews