We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow”

Ellinikon Fish Tavern
Ranked #4 of 35 Restaurants in Litochoro
Price range: US$12 - US$59
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings
Description: 'Ellinikon' provides you and your company fresh fish of chosen variety and exceptional quality, traditional titbits, salads and appetizers. All these - cooked using the purest ingredients - combine ideally and harmoniously the unique flavors with a homey ambiance. The traditional preparation and maintenance of cover a large amount of ecological requirements and preferences.
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Really good food and very nice owner. You can go with the boss in the kitchen to choose your fish.....I would go there again.

Thank Pascale P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellinikon, Ιδιοκτήτης at Ellinikon Fish Tavern, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Thank you very much, we hope you had a good time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

Nice place with excellent service. The food is tasty. The seafood is extremely good.
It's a good place for kids, too.

Thank KosioMikov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellinikon, Ιδιοκτήτης at Ellinikon Fish Tavern, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Thank you very much, we hope you had a good time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Locals brought us to this lovely restaurant. We would not have found it otherwise. We had a lovely lunch sitting under the glorious trees one Sunday afternoon. It's a great place to spend a few hours relaxing. Food and wine was great!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank R0se012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellinikon, Ιδιοκτήτης at Ellinikon Fish Tavern, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Thank you very much, we appreciate your opinion!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

Fantastic place down the coast from Litohoron, in Variko Everything is super fresh and tasty, fish and seafood and super salads!! Creative cooking by the chef Sakis, a wonderful young person always with a huge and welcoming smile and extremely polite staffBeautiful garden for the summer time, sitting in the shade of old trees! A must if you visiting the area (mythical mountain Olympus and ancient Dion)!!

Thank Nassos F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellinikon, Ιδιοκτήτης at Ellinikon Fish Tavern, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

Dear client,

We are so glad to realise that you are satisfied of our services. We would like to thank you for your comments and we expect to see you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Thank you, everything was great. The Food, the Service was excellent. We come again. The Dessert was extraordinary. A must visit on the Olympus Riviera

Thank Aleksandar N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellinikon, Διευθυντής at Ellinikon Fish Tavern, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2016

Mr. Alexander,
Thank you for your flatering comments . Hope to see you again soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ellinikon Fish Tavern also viewed

Litochoro, Pieria Region
Litochoro, Pieria Region
 
Litochoro, Pieria Region
Paralia Katerinis, Pieria Region
 
Katerini, Pieria Region
Litochoro, Pieria Region
 

Been to Ellinikon Fish Tavern? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing