We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We loved the condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony can be shaded
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony can be shaded
Villa Arca Adriatica, relaxing abiance on balcony, amazing sea view Villa at sunnset - shoot from air
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
72 reviews
Balcony can be shaded
Villa Arca Adriatica, relaxing abiance on balcony, amazing sea view
Villa at sunnset - shoot from air
Villa from South-West - shoot from air
Villa front at evening time
Bird's eye view
Welcome to Villa Arca Adriatica
Modern design is accompanied by Mediterranean motifs - living room
Living room - TV and multimedia
Living room seating area
Master bedroom with sea view and balcony
Room No2 with sea view and separate private balcony - Beds can be splitted
Kitchen is highly equipped
Comfortable and equipped bathroom with washing machine
Extra toiltet
Large parking, BBQ and solar shower area just in front of Villa
View from stairs, patio at evening time
You will enjoy waiking up with intoxicating scents of Mediterranean garden
View from terrace
Sunset thru grape lives
Summer sunset from Villa Arca Adriatica
Beautifull morning view
Sveti Juraj seafront
Sveti Juraj from the sea
Island Lisac in Sveti Juraj port
Beach in Sveti Juraj
Dolphins often passing in front of Villa
Sea birds are common in Velebit channel
If you like fishing, you will be enjoying
Owner''s night catch
Taste of local sea food is just amazing
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Senj, Lika-Senj County

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
donnav767
Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“We loved the condo!”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

A beautifully decorated and modern condo with a large balcony and incredible view of the Adriatic Sea. The condo was well equipped and spacious. Comfortable beds and nice to have a separate shower and toilet. Vesna and Cedo, the owners were most friendly, accommodating and helpful in answering our questions about the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2018
Dear Ms Van Paridon

Thank you so much for your kind visit and nice review.
It was great pleassure to be your host.
We look forward to see you some time in the future.

Sincerely
Vessna & Cedo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FEDERICO...
Milan, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“ABSOLUTELY RECOMMENDED !!”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Very nice apartment with attention to detail, spacious and very clean. View from the spacious, spatial terrace. Manager very courteous and ready to help you. What to say more, TO TRY !!! and you will not be disappointed

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
Dear Federico
It was great pleasure to have you in our Villa.
We hope to see you soon.

Sincerely
Vesna & Cedo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie I
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely perfect - apartment and location”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location and apartment were fantastic. It really is just as the photo's show. Sitting on the balcony watching the sunset was just perfect.

The apartment was completely equipped and was like a home from home... really could not find a fault and we are tough to please.

Our hosts were so welcoming and helpful without being intrusive.

If we are ever coming to Croatia again this is where we will stay! Thank you Vesna & Cedomir

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Dear Debbie

Thank you for your kind words. It was great pleasure to have you with us. We look forward to see you in the future again.

Sincerely
Vesna & Cedo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nina H
1 review
“The balcony alone is worth staying here”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We had a very enjoyable stay in Sveti Juraj. The apartment is quite big, clean, the hosts are very nice people, very welcoming and help you whenever they can.

The big balcony is perfect! We could set in the sun from the middle of the day and watch the sunset in the evening. Lying on the balcony felt like lying at the beach. Although directly at the main street it is very quite (there are not that much cars in the evening and at night).

Altogether it was a perfect stay and we had nothing to complain about.

(A trip to the Plitvice Lakes National Park is a must if you are here.)

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2016
Dear Nina

Thank you for your visit and kind words. It was pleasure to have you and yours with us. We hope to see you again.

Sincerely
Vesna & Cedo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine...
2 reviews
“First Rate Lodging Experience”
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We book this villa at the last minute and were not expecting anything special. However, we were very pleasantly surprised. The villa overlooks the Adriatic, with stunning sunsets. It is well-designed and built, very clean -- it became our gold standard for vacation lodging. Our hosts were wonderful, welcoming us with drinks and cake. Excellent utilities (zircon, hot water, dishwasher, washing machine. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, quality of design.
Liked least: Nothing really. Might have liked to have a toaster.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2015
Dear Friends

Thank you for your visit and kind words.
We look forward to host you again.

Sincerely Vesna & Cedo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing