We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional residence in a beautiful location...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Dalkeith, Midlothian, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Aussieabr...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Exceptional residence in a beautiful location - the pinnacle of my Scottish holiday”
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

What a gorgeous house and wonderful hosts! I was in a huge double bedroom, and had access to a very newly renovated, ultramodern bathroom. The house was perfectly located in a lovely village with everything I needed within walking distance. Getting to Edinburgh was simple - great access to main roads and easy and quick via car, bus or train. Parking was off-road directly outside and part of the stay. WiFi throughout the house. A fantastic stay in a fabulous house!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2018
Hello Guy
We're delighted you enjoyed your holiday at 3 Eskbank Terrace and would love to welcome you back again!
Very many thanks
Iris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 April 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Apr 2018
Thank you for this lovely review, we're delighted you had a great holiday at 3 Eskbank Terrace and we too look forward to your next visit! The area has so much to offer and we know you'll find lots more to fill your holiday with fun!
Very best wishes
Iris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Mar 2018
Dear Lilian
We're delighted with your lovely review. We hope you return to stay at Eskbank Terrace again in the not too distant future!
Best wishes
Iris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing