We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Llanelli Central West Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Vista Hotel(Llanelli)
US$84
US$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$139
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Waun Wyllt B&B(Llanelli)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Miramar Hotel(Llanelli)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Llanelli Central(Llanelli)(Great Value!)
US$59
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Travelodge Llanelli Cross Hands(Llanelli)(Great Value!)
    US$83
    Travelodge
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    US$84
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    Reviews (350)
    Filter reviews
    350 results
    Traveller rating
    248
    80
    16
    5
    1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    248
    80
    16
    5
    1
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsbrewers fayresandpiper restaurantcycle routerestaurant next doorthe pubair conadjacent restaurantcar parkcooked freshquiet staysmall hotelgood nights sleepcountry parkrecommend this hotelfamily roomno liftplenty of parking
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    6 - 11 of 350 reviews
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    This was my second visit and as with the first was welcomed with a friendly,

    warm welsh greeting. Hotel is only small with a great pub next door. But what sets this premier inn apart from others is the lake which the pub over looks and just a 5 minute walk away you are at the beach. Staff are so friendly with a special shout out to Pete, he is an absolute credit to the hotel. One recommendation if traveling on business have your evening meal in the pub after 8 as the play area closes at 8 so the pub is quieter.

    Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    Thank Helen C
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    A TripAdvisor Member
    11
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    lovely quiet place to stay made to feel very welcome and all the staff were more than helpful. We enjoyed a good nights sleep and the standard of cleanliness is excellent well done housekeeping. Felt that if we had encountered a problem it would have been sorted quickly and efficiently. One of the reasons we stay at premier inn is because of the great standards in all departments. Thankyou.

    • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 12 March 2018

    Very well looked after, the room was clean, tidy and plenty of room. The staff throughout the weekend were first class, very helpful and pleasant. The hotel was quiet in the evening and well positioned with free parking. A good experience and will return as good value for money

    • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank Ian M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 11 March 2018

    I stay in a lot of Premier Inn's up and down the country but the staff in this one take some beating! I shared some good news with the staff and at breakfast the following day, I had a lovely card and a box of chocolates from Peter. How very thoughtful and completely unexpected. My hotel of choice. And I have a new friendly face when I check in. Peter is the best! I drive extra miles to stay here, you should do the same.

    • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank kirstyjmcurry
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 7 March 2018

    Stayed here while visiting friends. Rooms are a nice size, clean and tidy. Bed was very comfortable and a reasonable sized TV.

    Had a very good nights sleep, and the breakfast the following morning was well worth the money. Good produce, well cooked and a man sized portion.

    We are going back soon for a return visit.

    • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Rooms
      • Service
    1  Thank Surveyor47
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews