We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious house with Privacy and Great Seaview”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of KOUMASIA BREEZE

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Banana tree at entrance for Koumasia Breeze
Children play area
Ground Floor Bedroom Shower Ensuite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Tore470
Trondheim Municipality, Norway
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxurious house with Privacy and Great Seaview”
Reviewed 26 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay in Koumasia.

The villa is better than the pictures,. It is new, spacy, luxurious and everything we could excpect in a home is there. Everything was clean and new. We could relax and enjoy our stay with no worries.

The overflow swimmingpool is beautiful and clean and we used it from the morning to the evening and in the middle of the night.

We like to make our own food and we liked the barbeque and the sitting area outside.

Our favorite moments from the vacation is watching the sunset in the Meditherian from one of the balconies.

Its about 5 min with car to Coral Bay or Philipos supermarked. We all will go back as soon as possible.

Marios made us feel welcome and made sure that we had a great stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the swimmingpool
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2015
Dear T Wensaas,

Thank you for your kind review, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the villa very accommodating. We do our best to make sure all our guests enjoy their stay with us and Cyprus. I hope to see you all again very soon.

Kind regards,

Marios Lambrou/Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wezzy2
Liverpool
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent luxury villa with all that you need”
Reviewed 17 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here from the 4th to the 14th August 2013 and I have to say that the villa has everything that you need. There was 5 adults and 4 children staying and it was was spacious with a large pool and games room which the kids loved !!!
Marios (the owner) was very helpful and friendly character and I would highly recommend this villa.
Car hire is essential due to the hillside location but most amenities are only 5 minutes drive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and games room
Liked least: Internet speed wasn't the quickest especially since we had 7 gadgets trying to use it !
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2013
Thank you for your kind words. I am very pleased to hear that the villa met all your needs and we hope to see you all again very soon.

Marios Lambrou
Managing Director
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kisayi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxurious”
Reviewed 27 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

As you walk through the door ..jaw dropping. Beautiful villa with high quality finish. Stunning views from the rooms. Complete privacy which was fantastic for us cause we brought our family for a party weekend. ideal for all i cant say enough about it we enjoyed our stay its in driving distance to tourist sites and shopping.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2013
I am happy to hear about your fantastic experience at Koumasia Dream Villa. I hope to welcome you all back again and I am happy to say that it has been a pleasure to have you and your family as guests in our property.

Marios Lambrou
Managing Director
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris365L...
london
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic Location!!!!!”
Reviewed 23 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We were amazed when we reached the villa as the surroundings were perfect. Me the wife and our friends stayed in this comfortable 4 bedroom villa which had all the lush amenities you would expect from a 5 star hotel. The welcome pack which includes your daily essentials was what we wanted when we arrived so we don’t have to run around finding milk,coffee,sugar etc…. The pool area is private and a lot of fun which cools you down from the heat of the day. We did have a BBQ on the 3rd day we were there around the pool with wine from the welcome pack we received. All of us went horseback riding and enjoyed the vast number of restaurants near the beach Coral bay which was one of the most beautiful beaches on the Island and only 5 minutes drive from the villa. We stayed there in January 13th – 19th but the weather was still nice for that time of year. I will be bringing down the family once again this year in May as the welcome we got from Marios Lambrou was outstanding and we felt that we had to come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2013
Thank you for your review, we thrive to look after our guests and always enjoy going that extra mile to make sure all our guests are catered for and this clearly shows from all positive feedback we have continuously received.

Marios Lambrou
Managing Director
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything in the property same as I would do in my house
Liked least: nothing to comment
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2013
It is always good to hear yet another guest send us positive feedback about their stay at Koumasia Dream. We are pleased to have had you as our guests and we hope to see you all back again in Sunny Cyprus very soon.

Marios Lambrou
Managing Director
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing