We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment with amazing views!”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset over the sea from our Balcony to relax with a glass of wine or two.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset over the sea from our Balcony to relax with a glass of wine or two.
 Coral Bays beautiful Blue flag Beach Cosy Master Bedroom With Kingsize Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Sunset over the sea from our Balcony to relax with a glass of wine or two.
Coral Bays beautiful Blue flag Beach
Cosy Master Bedroom With Kingsize Bed
Large Luxury Swimming Pool
fully equipped kitchen
Panoramic Evening view of village from our Balcony
Twin bedroom with view of hills
Well Equipped Gymnasium
Relax in cosy master bedroom
View of our apartment is on 2nd level with half open & half covered Balcony
Bathroom with glass shower screen mounted over the bath.
Beautiful coastline from Sea Caves area
Stunning Paneramic view from our Balcony
Wonderful views of Akamas Peninsula from our Balcony
comfy lounge with Air Con and ceiling fan
Flat screen TV with UK tv box
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
kell198
Surrey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment with amazing views!”
Reviewed 4 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this apartment in April and were not disappointed. Mike and June really have thought of everything. There is everything you could possibly need and more, it really is a home from home experience. The apartment itself was very clean and tidy and tastefully furnished to a high standard, the kitchen was amazingly equipped with every utensil you could think of, there were cool bags and ice packs for you to take to the beach, the bed was really comfortable, there were DVDs to watch and books to read in you wanted to. The welcome pack was a lovely gesture, we arrived at night so the fact that we had water and all the other essentials for the morning really felt liked they had gone to extra mile to make our stay enjoyable. Peyia village is a short stroll down the hill, I would recommend eating in the Grande and the peyia tavern for a good meze. Vrisi is also great for a pizza. I would definitely recommend this apartment and it makes such a difference when the owners are very quick to respond to emails and any queries you may have.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrsfbp
Chester UK
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Could not have chosen a better apartment”
Reviewed 26 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Im always a bit nervous when I book an apartment incase it is not all it seems to be in pictures but I had no need to worry this time, the apartment is exactly the same as the pictures if not better.
There were no hidden surprises like building sites or noisy bars nearby.
The apartment was equipped with everything you would need which is quite unusual.
The views were amazing, sunset and evening time were my favourites.
We ate at the Grande in Peyia a couple of times, the food was good and reasonably priced.
We love Cyprus and we loved Christina Hilltops, can't wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen C
Stourport-on-Severn, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accommodation of a very high standard”
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here from 14th to 28th August-Cyprus weather was very hot!!
The property is in a great location, set up in the hillside with a 10 minute walk to the village. The village has plenty of bars & restaurants to eat in & are well priced too.
Coral Bay is around a 10 minute drive way & Paphos around 25 minutes.
Our favourite eating places in the village are The Grande & The Brewery Bar
The worse place to eat we found was Blazing Saddles down in Coral Bay
The apartment has everything you will want & need. The views from the balcony are amazing! Owners & staff did a excellent job of making us welcome -Would definitely recommend & hope to visit again in the future-Many Thanks for making our holiday so special

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views.
Liked least: Too hot!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Stunning views from quality Apartment
Liked least: Hilly Location bit of a challenge
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing