We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Vanessa Exclusive Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vanessa Exclusive Resort
Pool area Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Vanessa Exclusive Resort
Pool area
Dining area
2nd Bedroom
Gym
Lounge area
Aphrodites rock at sunset
Indoor pool
Peyia square
Paphos promenade
Balcony table
Sauna!
Feature outdoor pool
Kitchen area
Main Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MARIA D
Nicosia District, Cyprus
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Amazing location. Great place. New and clean. It is fantastic. We will definitely visit it again. Many thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind words, we are so happy you enjoyed your vacation in Peyia and of course our apartment!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yaelsim
Jerusalem District, Israel
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay in Peyia”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apt. is beautiful, Henry gave us such detailed instructions that we were able to locate and get in at midnight on our own from Paphos Airport, about 1/2 an hour away. The pools are a real plus, since it was 38 degrees and humid during our stay. The apt. was very well equipped, with plenty of supplies, even toilet roll, which we were happy to replace, and washing liquid,soap, etc. which most apts. don't necessarily supply. The a/c was wonderful and we never had to use the boiler, as the solar water heater supplied all our hot water. For us, the t.v. was a bit complicated, so we watched BBC documentaries and couldn't seem to get films.The view from the kitchen is of the sea, and it's such a nice, quiet complex, very well-maintained. The owners have a huge looseleaf with info. on Cyprus,history, sites, and every menu in the area.Fay, the manager, was very helpful. She even had her office print up our boarding passes, but we thought the fee was a bit stiff.
Our only problem was the mattress in the master bedroom. It needs to be replaced. We had backaches, my husband ended up on the lounge couch several nights and unless I was in the middle of the bed, the mattress sank near the sides and you were practically falling off. That's the only thing that needs immediate attention, as far as we're concerned. We'd love to return to this apt. and will only do so if the mattress is replaced.
The location is also excellent.We were 15 minutes from the Sea Caves, 20 from Lara Beach, 15 from Paphos sites, 5 minutes from the great supermarket, Phillipos, and Coral Bay Beach, restaurants and shops.Peyia itself also has services but we went to Coral Bay on the way back from other places. Adonis Baths waterfall is gorgeous, but the road is death-defying. We had a great time at Vanessa Gardens, all told!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Thank you for your honest and positive review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will definitely look into the problem with the mattress and solve that issue.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cameron M
Watford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Holiday”
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great holiday. Clean apartment. Easy to get to beach, supermarket and tourist area. Need a car. Also close to restaurants, bars and bakeries and chemist.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment and pool and beach
Liked least: On second floor
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing