We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 Star all round.”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax in style in one of the 3 complex pools
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in style in one of the 3 complex pools
A little shade on a hot day  ! stylish interiors
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Relax in style in one of the 3 complex pools
A little shade on a hot day  !
stylish interiors
double bedroom with sliding doors onto balcony, with aircon, fan, fitted wardrobes
comfortable twin room with air  con, fan and fitted wardrobes
relaxing  dining area seating available  for 6 people
peaceful outdoor space on balcony
indoor pool heated in winter and also view of lower level outdoor lap pool
stunning night time views from twin bedroom
Gym is handy for burning off the holiday excess!
30 seconds walk from door to pool
pool again looking up to Peyia hills
Savvas delightful, friendly & great food. 2 mins from the complex- free Wi-Fi
Secret Valley Golf Club. View from the 1st tee.
Town centre
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Scottycuk...
Episkopi, Cyprus
1 review
“5 Star all round.”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

There was only one thing wrong with this apartment.....and that was that we had to leave it at the end of the holiday!

On booking this accommodation, Gerry & Eileen, the owners, went above and beyond what was expected of them to ensure the booking process went smoothly, replying to emails promptly and always in a friendly manner.

The apartment itself was spotlessly clean, with everything you could need within. It is in a beautiful part of the country with lots to do for all the family. To name just a few, we went snorkelling, scuba diving, horse riding, go carting, we went for rides in a glass bottomed boat and hired a speed boat, enjoyed a day at a water park, the list goes on!!

There are plenty of very nice, friendly places to eat out within a couple of minutes by car, and most of the bars in Coral Bay, also just a few minutes by car, have live entertainment, or you can stay in and relax in the apartment with all cooking utensils available.

The whole family were very impressed, and we look forward to booking the apartment again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet location of the property.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2014
We are so glad you had a great time, we take great pride in people having a lovely time in our apartment and that everything goes smoothly. We would love to welcome you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanetteW...
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in peaceful location”
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We have just returned from a lovely week in Cyprus staying at this beautiful apartment. Spotlessly clean and very well maintained, equipped with everything you need for a 'home from home holiday'. Set in a very peaceful location yet only 5 mins walk to the village. We enjoyed breakfast each morning on the huge sunny balcony and the indoor pool was great when it wasn't quite warm enough for the outdoor pool. A fantastic holiday and we hope to return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2014
Thank you for your lovely comments, we are delighted you had a lovely time and enjoyed the apartment and facilities,we would love to welcome you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Excellent apartment equipped with everything you need and more. Our kids enjoyed playing Xbox and swimming in indoor pool (outdoor was too cold for us). We had a greet vacation and hope to come back next spring. Thanks a lot to Garry and Eileen.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Xbox, dishwasher and indoor pool
Liked least: No Wi-fi
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2014
Hello Anna we are delighted you and your family enjoyed our apartment and the facilities at the Vanessa complex and look forward to welcoming you next spring
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piretreo
italy
1 review
“wonderful and fully equipped - kind and helpful managers and owners”
Reviewed 6 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Great luxury apartment located just outside of town.

Very clean and silent, it was very well equipped, with almost everything you may need for self-catering, short and long stays.
Lovely communal swimming pool, large enough to swim for adults, but suitable for children too.

Local property managers and property owners were very helpful and kind.

Tv-sat, dvd and xbox360 can fill your evenings: we found nothing really interesting about nightlife in the nearest neighborhood.

A couple of english pubs, some restaurants a small supermarket and a bakery were available in town to reach by feet.

Car warmly suggested (maybe required) to reach the house:
in about 20 minutes by car you can reach Lara beach and enjoy one of the best locations in Cyprus.

If you come here, I suggest a dinner to savvas grill (5 min. walk from the house) and discourage any food available at the artgallery-restaurant-café at the beginning of the road.
Savvas grill also provides free wifi internet access (which can come in handy since there is no internet connection in the apartment).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: kitchen, swimming pool
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2013
Hi -we are delighted you enjoyed our apartment, and you are right about the nightlife, Peyia is more about relaxing and enjoying life at the village bars and restaurants. Coral Bay is less than 5 mins in a taxi/car for those who wish to let their hair down a bit more in all the usual clubs and bars. Thanks for the review and we would love to welcome you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margaret...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous Apartment”
Reviewed 16 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

The apartment is beautifully decorated/furnished and very well equipped, the owners have thought of everything. Lovely views into Peyia Village from the balcony and a very short drive to the beautiful beach at Coral Bay.
I would definitely visit this apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: There was nothing I didn't like about this property.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2013
Hi we are delighted you enjoyed your holiday in our apartment and look forward to welcoming you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$53
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing