We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Huge balcony/terrace 7m x 7m - tastefully equipped for outdoor living. Ideal for a family holiday.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Huge balcony/terrace 7m x 7m - tastefully equipped for outdoor living. Ideal for a family holiday.
Lounge with Double sofa bed & 2 seater sofa 4 Poster bed.  very comfortable King size mattress
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Huge balcony/terrace 7m x 7m - tastefully equipped for outdoor living. Ideal for a family holiday.
Lounge with Double sofa bed & 2 seater sofa
4 Poster bed.  very comfortable King size mattress
Twin Bedroom with a large wardrobe and dressing table
Shows position of apartment, the view and car parking area
Huge  balcony/terrace, plenty of sun and shade
Living area and kitchen
Well equipped kitchen
Living area with  double sofa bed - stunning sea view
Al fresco dining on the balcony/terrace
view of pool, Gym & Sauna - taken from apartment
Showing our outdoor area and front door
Communal Gym - FREE, next to pool
Showing pool shower and our terrace
Dining Al fresco with a view
Dining Al fresco
Bathroom with shower, with medicine cabinet & towel storage
Shows how close to the swimming pool our apartment is
View from the swimming pool looking up to our apartment
Corallia Beach, one of the beaches of Coral Bay - 5km
Paphos Harbour & Castle - 17km/10.5 mile
Agios Georgios  fishing Harbour - 10km /6.2 miles
Tombs of the Kings - 14km/8.5 miles
Sea Caves
Nearby Akamas Peninsula & Lara Beach (Turtle nesting beach)
Corallia Beach
TripAdvisor certificate of excellence :)
Photo taken at the end of the veranda, showing some of the complex on the left
More of the complex from our veranda
View from the road. Our apartment is on the left just up from the road. Can drive round to the door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Hambo2013
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

From the very start Suzie was quick to respond to any questions regarding the apartment and its location. She suggested we used Cy breeze for our Car hire and they were fantastic. The Apartment is spacious and has everything you need with fantastic views towards Coral Bay. We visited Paphos, Coral Bay,Latchi, Kathikas and St George. All worth a visit. The tavernas in the village were excellent including The Grande, Savas Grill Costas and Cousins. The Pool was quiet and we mostly had it to ourselves. There is also a fantastic bakery in the Village serving fresh bread and cakes. We had a really enjoyable holiday. Thanks Suzie

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Great Views and fantastic Balcony
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
374Angelo...
Nicosia, Cyprus
1 review
“very pleasant holidays !!”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

nice place ,easy to find, clean and very tidy apartment, very nice veranda with excellent view and barbecue !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very nice veranda with excellent view
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cyprus Bliss”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My wife and I booked this apartment for a stay in June 2014, the booking process was dealt with in a very professional manner. The apartment is very well fitted out with everything you need, however for us the terrace was its main feature with stunning views across Coral Bay, just the place to enjoy a cool drink and take in the views. The nearby village of Pegia is a delight with many nice bars and restaurants, although it is a tough walk uphill, we had a car so made full use of that, there is also a local bus service. If you are into nightlife then the strip in Coral bay is a short car drive.We just loved this apartment, a big thank you to Suzie and Mark the owners. Would we come back, you bet.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cwmbran, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment,Peyia, Paphos and Cyprus
Liked least: The walk up to the village, (but itwas OK really)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ginandton...
Birmingham
2 reviews
“A comfortable and peaceful setting with good attention to detail”
Reviewed 10 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We booked this holiday last minute and certainly didn't regret it! The owners were quick to respond and very efficient and helpful during this process.

The apartment was very clean on arrival and well presented and was exactly as the photos suggest.

We travelled with our son who is 2 and a half and the veranda was what drew us to the apartment, the space was superb and the furniture compliments the space perfectly which allowied him space to play safely whilst we caught a little sun!

The complex was quiet which suited us very well, the pool was almost solely ours for the duration of our stay!

We were warned that the village centre was a walk uphill and it was a tad ambitious with a pushchair in the heat in August,
/early September however, the location is very picturesque and the local amenities very good.

We would recommend this apartment for couples and those with children as there is plenty of space and all the home from home comforts you need to settle straight into your holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The veranda and the views plus the standard of accommodation
Liked least: Going home!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing