We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best week ever!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fontane Bianche, Syracuse, Province of Syracuse, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Abbie-rut...
1 review
“Best week ever!”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This villa was truly amazing with so much space, nothing was to much trouble for the owners who was so helpful and catered our needs perfectly! Is a fab location with rocky beach near by for snockling and a sandy beach 5min walk away! Local shop a 5min walk away who again was so friendly! We went as a group to go to a friends wedding and couldn't believe the value for money on the property and just how much we got for the cost! Would highly recommend and would go back in a heart beat!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vesa A
Jarvenpaa, Finland
1 review
“exellent value, public transport available, good location for history and holiday time”
Reviewed 14 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Outside the Holiday season very tranquil location and villa. All necessaary equipments are there, maybe some updating of the cooking ware would be adviced. Local transports are there typically bus 10 * per day to Siracusa. Basic services are awailable from the local village.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cg_gif
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed 17 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VERJUS D
1 review
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: trois salles de bains équipéées de toilettes
Liked least: absnce de lave linge
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2015
Chers invités, je vous remercie pour les paroles aimables qu'il a utilisé contre nous et pour ma maison, nous nous engageons à le maximum pour rendre votre séjour le meilleur possible et marquer le maximum de points dans vos avis et commentaires. Je dois donc faire une clarification importante, la machine à laver est présent dans ma maison et il fonctionne parfaitement, ce était mon manque pas vous dire, certainement dictée par l'inexpérience que ce est la première fois que je loue ma maison et pensé à tort que, pour une machine semaine de lavage il servir. En outre, depuis que je ai donné mon numéro de portable espérait pour toutes questions ou problèmes que vous pourriez me contacter et dans ce cas, je vous l'aurais dit où le trovavava lavatrice.Detto ceci merci de toute façon pour choisir ma villa pour vos vacances, je espère vous avez aimé, et qu'il n'y rimmarrà bons souvenirs de nous, de notre villa et de notre belle Sicile.
Sincèrement MICHELE MORREALE
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing