We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Priceline
US$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/09
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (637)
Filter reviews
637 results
Traveller rating
489
120
22
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
489
120
22
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews corfu town star hotel breakfast was amazing the bus checking out clean rooms every morning fantastic stay cleaned daily family run hotel christina island accommodation sea mara homemade september
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 637 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2020

Do not hesitate staying at this great place. It's just a few meters away from the beach, the rooms are clean, spacious and the breakfast was amazing. A mix of different Greek flavours! Even the locals eat there.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 270nataliam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bella Vista Hotel Studios, General Manager at Bella Vista Hotel & Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Natalia,

Our team is very thankful that you could take time to write us a review after your stay at Bella Vista Hotel&Studios. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed our cozy, fresh rooms and hotel, in general, which is just 1-minute by walk from us. Our traditional home-made breakfasts made with love by Dora can be a very good start of the day for our guest=)) We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you again! =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2020 via mobile

Exceptional hotel. Really friendly staff. Great value and spotlessly clean. Although shown as a two star hotel this rating is far below what you actually get.

My wife and I stayed here for three days as a base to explore the Southern half of the Island. All the staff were so friendly and helpful. In particular Mara and Christina.

On our last day Christina suggested a few places to visit that we would not have found by ourselves and we had the most magical and romantic last day in Corfu, based on her recommendations.

We plan to stay here again in the future. Benitses itself is undergoing a bit of a renaissance and this hotel is leading this with great quality accommodation close by to plenty of good restaurants (in particular O Stratos), bars and attractions.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Stay61634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthea Pouli, Owner at Bella Vista Hotel & Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dearest guest, thank you so much for this much kind words!
We are truly glad that you had such a lovely time with your wife here at our Hotel!
Our team does its best to always help the guests and make them feel welcomed and happy. We are always ready to give our clients anything they may need and that’s why our reception stays open 24 hours per day!
Our island is beautiful and we really want our guests to get the best experience of it.
And the restaurants here in Benitses offers so many different types of food that our guests can really try something different every day!
We hope to see you and your beautiful wife once again in the Bella Vista Hotel!
Mira and the Bella Vista Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2020

Wonderful stay, such a helpful and great stuff! Perfect place to stay with family, single or as a couple. THE BEST breakfasts, literally 30 second walk to the beach. Great place to go hiking, rent a car, clode to the Corfu Town. Lots of delicious restaurants around!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 611gabik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthea Pouli, Owner at Bella Vista Hotel & Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest, we are glad that you took the time to write these beautiful words about us and Benitses! Everyone in our team is happy when our lovely guests are happy.
Our Hotel is always ready to welcome every kind of clients: alone travellers, couples, family with kids… We try and give all of them the best advices for a great experience in our beautiful island.
We are delighted that you liked our breakfast, it's studied in every little detail to be a full culinary experience.
Benitses is the perfect place to have a full immersion in the nature as it’s surrounded by hills and beaches, but it also is close to the Town so one can get both the tranquillity of nature and the energy of the town.
We hope to see you again soon at the Bella Vista Hotel!
Mira and the Bella Vista Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2020

I spent an amazing time at bella vista which is just next to the beach. The staff was so nice and friendly with incomparable Greek hospitality. Everyone was smiling and the place was cozy and clean. The breakfast is incredible and starting your day will definitely be a plus. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and I will be back again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Adnmro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthea Pouli, Owner at Bella Vista Hotel & Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Adnmro, we are really happy to read these kind words about our Team!
We do everything possible to make sure that our clients have the best time in our hotel. We are always smiling because we really enjoy our guest’s company!
Our amazing cook Dora puts all of her heart in the breakfast, that’s what makes it special. She makes everyday different typical Greek food so that our beloved guests can enjoy also a typical culinary experience in their Greek adventure.
We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Bella Vista Hotel!.
Mira and the Bella Vista Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2020 via mobile

The best service ever the best rooms ever! Breakfast is so delicious and Christina and Anthi, just the super best. I love them.

Rooms are spacious and their design is just wonderful! The colours of the hotel relaxe you and make you feel cosy and welcomed

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Marsupi92za
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthea Pouli, Owner at Bella Vista Hotel & Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest, thank you so much for taking the time to write this kind words! We do our best to ensure our clients a beautiful experience with the best service!
Dora, our cook, will be so happy to know that you liked the breakfast and Christina and Anthea send you a big virtual hug. The hotel is been recently renovated so we are happy to receive feedbacks about the rooms and the design!
We really hope to see you again in our Hotel! =)
Mira and the Bella Vista Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews