We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
323
107
16
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
323
107
16
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach across the road the bus corfu town set menu sea view rooms are nice easy access euro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2020

excellent staff, very friendly always making jokes and helpful. Rooms are nice, clean, large enough, amazing sea view. Food was excellent for reasonable prices, private clean small beach just across the road, totally clean sea. Free parking with limited places but car can be parked on the road as well. Just wifi could be faster :) Great place to stay. 12 euro for menu of the day is a very good deal.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
Thank AmineElqo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2020

excellent staff, very friendly always making jokes and helpful. Rooms are nice, clean, large enough, amazing sea view. Food was excellent for reasonable prices, private clean small beach just across the road, totally clean sea. Free parking with limited places but car can be parked on the road as well. Just wifi could be faster :) Great place to stay.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Martina J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2019 via mobile

Had a brilliant stay at the kaiser bridge . Stall were amazing food was amazing , breakfast was a buffet. Lunch and dinner could be ordered anytime Never ate one thing we didn’t like. It was all fresh made to order . There was also a set menu every day very cheap and delicious We paid a wee bit extra for a brilliant view of the sea. Rooms old fashioned but immaculately clean can’t wait to go back in 2020.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank janethorburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019 via mobile

Excellent food and good value, service great staff great, private beach easy access to lots of pretty resorts and Corfu Town using the bus which stops outside, 3 minutes into village by car / bike ,15 minutes walk , lovely traditional village plenty restaurants and gift shops free beds on beach if you have a drink from the bar,

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Julie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2019

Only arrived at Kaiser Bridge Hotel because BA strike caused cancellation of original holiday, but what a find! From the moment of arrival, when Georgios dashed out to park our car in an invisible space, late at night, we couldn't have asked for better attention. All members of the family were kind, attentive and helpful. Our room was clean, the bed comfortable and our balcony looked over the sea to the hills of mainland Greece and Albania. The breakfasts were good and the set menu evening meals represented good value for the money. A la carte good too. Great to be able to just cross the road, find a lounger straight after breakfast and go for a swim. A hire car meant we could go and see other places on the island recommended by the people in the hotel.
Would definitely stay again if we reurn to Corfu.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosemary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews