We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$192
PricelineUS$192
Agoda.comUS$192
TripadvisorUS$192
ZenHotels.com
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
196
28
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
196
28
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews this beautiful boutique hotel five minute walk tea and coffee facilities small bar lovely pool would highly recommend this hotel wonderful stay beautiful island sun loungers large balcony dimitri suite beaches views sofa assos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2020

We had a fantastic stay at this hotel. The position, looking over the bay, is perfect, literally a five minute walk if that into the centre of Fiskardo. This is a small, quiet hotel and you get to know the staff well, they were very helpful and friendly and couldn't do enough for you.
The rooms overlook the pool and bay, all have a fridge, tea and coffee facilities, a safe and a balcony and were very clean and well furnished. The pool was a good size and was never too busy that you couldn't get a sun bed, and we went in August. Towels are provided for the pool, and drinks are available from the small bar.
The breakfast was fresh and wholesome with a wide choice of different foods.
We were made to feel very welcome and always felt very safe ( regarding coronavirus); the staff wore masks and the buffet was served by them; I would highly recommend this hotel.

Room tip: Best views are from the first floor rooms
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karen783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2020

Already booked for 2021. Never fails to deliver quality, cleanliness and very friendly.
Things have changed slightly due to the dreaded virus but breakfast still as good. Pool is great and there is a small bar serving everything you might need.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 321KSG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2019 via mobile

We first visited this lovely hotel August 2018 and loved it so much we returned for a second time last month. Absolutely wonderful from start to finish, breakfast is plentiful and tasty, the pool area is so clean and peaceful and the room was just fabulous (we stayed in the suite both times and the huge balcony is the perfect place to relax and unwind after a long day exploring). Can’t fault the hotel, we will definitely be back!!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 886lucyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2019

I stayed here for 4 nights in room 1 traveling solo. Staff most attentive and room more than adequate.with balcony overlooking village and harbour Close to village centre and parking. I can only endorse the recent very good reviews of this small hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ironmanOxon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2019

We booked through the UK Greek specialist ' Sunvil ' via my local travel agency.
A very warm welcome on arrival, we had a room on the 1st floor with views to the harbour, watching the coming and going of the many boats from the balcony.
The bedroom was really beautifully re furbished, excellent colour - décor !! far removed from the ' standard greek white ' !!! much thought had gone into this.
Very very large comfortable bed, and excellent linens, fantastic hot shower pressure, in the modern updated bathroom.
Note the fly screen on the balcony- lets you have fresh air at night without the ' hazards ' !!!
Huge choice at breakfast, top quality ingredients... beautifully set out, we dined by the pool each morning
Swimming Pool a delight CLEAN and I do mean totally clean, ( does help that there are no trees nearby ) very comfy sunbeds, with large sunshades above which cover them.
The owners Dimitris and his family are really friendly, professional and kind in every way. Just long to go back....
One of the best hotels in Greece I have stayed in ..

Room tip: 1st floor rooms have the harbour views
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cheshireguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews