We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
eDreams
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
67
36
19
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
67
36
19
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2019

Very good hotel, excellent room with the best walk in shower with amazing view, great comfortable bed and kitchenette, silent air conditioning, the room was great the pool was good but only natural shade from trees and shrubs but would get bit to death, the breakfast was adequate but we gave up after the second morning as got fed up with the wasp infestation, there’s a great local restaurant within 5 min walk, the Hotel is a six euro taxi ride to Fiscardo port, we tried the suggested 20 mins short cut walk into Fiscardo that took 50 mins in 40 degrees heat, not the best idea. We never walked back up the hill as would have killed us.....6 euros for a taxi is a bargain. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. We would return.

Room tip: Room 6 has everything you need with great sea view.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RobertB155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2019

Beautiful hotel. Alex greeted us with a gorgeous smile. So relaxing and our room was lovely. We had our own beautiful garden courtyard. Pool is big and so clean and quiet. Loved everything about this place. Will definitely comeback. Great area of the island.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank whitewashqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2019

stoped reveiwing places last year but because of dafnoudi i hd to start again. Me and my girlfriend had 5 wonderful days here sea veiw was great and breakfast in the open was a great way to start the day. we walked to fiscardo every day soping off at the beach on the way. when returning around five had the pool to our selfs throughout our stay. recommened we also had the first four nights stay in Assos another WOW try and do a two centre holiday like we did you will not be dissapointed.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank lamarina139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2019 via mobile

We had a great 5 night stay at Dafnoudi Hotel after a busy first week in Sami. This is a beautiful area to stay and being close to Fiskardo and Asos is a bonus. The hotel was lovely and our room, with a walk in shower, was cleaned every day. The staff were all very helpful when needed. There was a nice restaurant 5 minute walk away ( The Old Stone house ) and Dafnoudi beach just around the corner. If there was a criticism our room could have done with a toaster, but hey ho it is Greece. Loved it thank you Dafnoudi

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Stillroamin2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for four nights. Accommodation is excellent, clean and very comfortable with fabulous views. Only a few minutes drive from the gorgeous harbour of Fiskardo where there is plenty of parking and copious places to eat and drink. Don't miss a visit to Assos and nearby beaches that are so picturesque.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Denise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews