We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$121
View deal
Booking.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
67
36
19
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
67
36
19
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2019 via mobile

We had a great 5 night stay at Dafnoudi Hotel after a busy first week in Sami. This is a beautiful area to stay and being close to Fiskardo and Asos is a bonus. The hotel was lovely and our room, with a walk in shower, was cleaned every day. The staff were all very helpful when needed. There was a nice restaurant 5 minute walk away ( The Old Stone house ) and Dafnoudi beach just around the corner. If there was a criticism our room could have done with a toaster, but hey ho it is Greece. Loved it thank you Dafnoudi

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Stillroamin2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for four nights. Accommodation is excellent, clean and very comfortable with fabulous views. Only a few minutes drive from the gorgeous harbour of Fiskardo where there is plenty of parking and copious places to eat and drink. Don't miss a visit to Assos and nearby beaches that are so picturesque.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Denise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2019 via mobile

We spent two nights at the Dafnoudi Hotel whilst visiting Fiskardo and the surrounding area. Room was a good size, with comfortable beds and a good shower. There are nice grounds with a pool where we sat on the terrace for breakfast which was plentiful. Unfortunately the weather was terrible with heavy rain on our first day but we still enjoyed our stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Walked through a forest to Dafnoudi beach which was very pleasant and Fiskardo is definitely worth seeing.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Julesy1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

beautiful Kefalonia
- history: you walk where Odysseus might have walked and you see what the Venetians were capable of building,,,
- some of the best beaches in the Med (the World for that matter) but the best ones only reacheable by boat

Room tip: top floors have best views
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paolo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

I would stay here every time if going to Fiskardo. We were very satisfied w the accommodation, especially the very comfortable soft bed! Excellent location. Try the homemade yogurt for breakfast:)
The swimming is large and was surprising warm. The staff were very friendly and informative. Beautiful view also.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank vossroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews